spotted me and my bro's little mini chopper out at my place today hehehe just cleaned it... some pics:

picture119fd9.th.jpgpicture122da4.th.jpg

check out the suicide gear shifter/lever we made :rofl:

picture120ce4.th.jpgpicture121tb9.th.jpg

Edited by mass_iv
get real! sif go to a stagea spotted thread :rofl:

'sif not, Mars... C'mon, you know you want one! Just think of all the extra vinyl you can lug around - I've been there and can attest to its crate and equipment lugging capabilities...

hahaha... i still remember the burnout he did for us!!!!! :laugh:

-MONA- we are heaps better at it now, lol the suicide shifter makes it easier to change gears, so we can rip donuts and fishies now lol....

hahaha, bring it to a meet :(

how am i going to bring it??? :mellow: i was going to bring it to the track day lol, but i didnt get a chance to organise a ute

-MONA- we are heaps better at it now, lol the suicide shifter makes it easier to change gears, so we can rip donuts and fishies now lol....

how am i going to bring it??? :mellow: i was going to bring it to the track day lol, but i didnt get a chance to organise a ute

It doesnt look that big, does it fit in a car boot?

I reckon it would be heaps of fun :laugh:

hahahahhaa... umm.. ride it? :laugh: nah.. but that would seriously be awesome! that bike on a track! :(

It doesnt look that big, does it fit in a car boot?

I reckon it would be heaps of fun :rolleyes:

hahaha its pretty big man....

no chance in a boot, it wont even fit in a wagon, need a ute or trailer...

Ive got a ute. Give me your car for the track day and you can use the ute for the same day :(

ummm nope... hey dude wat times u run around oran park anyways??? my mate races with you, he drives a commodore :D

i could have organised a mates ute or trailer easily but yeh wasnt really a priority

spotted stan driving his new toyota corolla, i heard big plans for that thing :laugh:

mass an steve, i managed to fit a normal size (not peewee) Suzuki 80 across the back seats of mums old commodore, i took the seats out of course but she just fit :laugh: