Liz Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 Will be cruising in a GTS-R on Saturday night - keep an eye out for it boys n girls lucky!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2600619 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 did u here that guys, awesome gelato, come down and try some then buy some hahaha, sounds like a plan, Mass, but you gotta let us know where it is first... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2601449 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the gelato is all MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2601494 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 Oh, BTW, spotted a black R33 sedan today (maybe a series 2, not sure) with what looked like 4 girls in it, on the Great Western Highway at the intersection of Blacktown Rd. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2601506 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FR34KU Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 (edited) Spotted FR34KU in Randwich this arvo at like 5.50pm got a "cool" nod.. haha!hey dif Nice tints i think i saw u waving,is that ur ride? Edited October 20, 2006 by FR34KU Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2601635 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 hahaha, sounds like a plan, Mass, but you gotta let us know where it is first... woops yeh i shud hey lol its in rushcutters bay, first set of shops after u go through that tunnel where the coke sign is on william street... just before the lights called RUSH CONVENIENCE I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the gelato is all MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha aint no more caramel crunch -MONA- waiting on order Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2601814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 sweeeeeeeeet /cartman voice might have to pop in when i'm next in the city, Mass. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2601909 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted October 20, 2006 Share Posted October 20, 2006 woops yeh i shud hey lolits in rushcutters bay, first set of shops after u go through that tunnel where the coke sign is on william street... just before the lights called RUSH CONVENIENCE hahaha aint no more caramel crunch -MONA- waiting on order awww what about ferraro rocher (sp?) hmmm!! gelatooo!!! sweeeeeeeeet/cartman voice might have to pop in when i'm next in the city, Mass. *SCHLAPS Nick*... MINE!* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2601923 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 sweeeeeeeeet/cartman voice might have to pop in when i'm next in the city, Mass. no worries man, im there on mon,wed nights and friday from 12-5 during the day awww what about ferraro rocher (sp?) hmmm!! gelatooo!!!*SCHLAPS Nick*... MINE!* lol out too, but relax i think an order came in yesterday arvo scared ya for a sec huh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2602096 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ranicx Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 Spotted racinx again this morning on Beecroft Road always seem to be spoting you on that road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2602161 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 no worries man, im there on mon,wed nights and friday from 12-5 during the day lol out too, but relax i think an order came in yesterday arvo scared ya for a sec huh yes why be mean for! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2602284 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 spotted a few lines today in my travels... white 34 GTR passing SAS in silverwater (I was at the street com dyno day) I thought it was Joe - security in te yellow 33 in vic road, same with another grey 33 gtst And spotted Mr Moo last night when he was pulling into the servo at BP - sent him a very drunk msg hahahaha sorry mate! and spotted burnsie this arvo! what was that burnsie? 1st 2nd 3rd all in smoke? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2602582 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 spotted a few lines today in my travels...white 34 GTR passing SAS in silverwater (I was at the street com dyno day) I thought it was Joe - security in te yellow 33 in vic road, same with another grey 33 gtst And spotted Mr Moo last night when he was pulling into the servo at BP - sent him a very drunk msg hahahaha sorry mate! and spotted burnsie this arvo! what was that burnsie? 1st 2nd 3rd all in smoke? spotted chubb today and chubb thats wat u call a burnout in 1st, 2nd and 3rd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603006 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SECURITY Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 mmmmm gelato gimme? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603049 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 NO!!!!!!!!! *SCHLAP* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603157 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marsss Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 spotted a whole lot of whores in the spotted thread Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603197 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FR34KU Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 spotted black r34 in bondi with tinted tailights-is that legal! iwas in a landcrusier wish i had the line. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603198 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 back to the spotted thread..... Joe - was that you today? Im pretty sure it was Victoria Road - say 1pm? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603199 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRUBLSM Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 Spotted a Yellow r34 gtr.. stock at a party somewhere.. and Spotted a silver r32, dunno if it was gts or gtst, didn't have a flutter.. so meh.. @ the party i dunno where.. Spotted JAPCAR the nicest r31 ever... waved but you death stared me... okie dokie.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603424 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 21, 2006 Share Posted October 21, 2006 spotted a whole lot of whores in the spotted thread Spotted Mar555 spotting spotters in the Spotted thread... Also spotted a white R34 GTt in Main St, Blacktown around 7.30pm, is that you DJ Albert? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/476/#findComment-2603450 Share on other sites More sharing options...