barnoon Posted November 21, 2006 Share Posted November 21, 2006 Spotted black R32 Gtst with stock rims that had been re coated in chrome at work today in Bankstown. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2692142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bec070 Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Hey Bec! That was me!And yeah I did wave but guessing my window tint is abit too dark! BTW its MZR33T! so dark, thanx for the wave tho!!. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2693184 Share on other sites More sharing options...
msnismo Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 so dark, thanx for the wave tho!!. No worries Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2693253 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Now someone better spot me.. because i got new plates.. and its dammmm obvious! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2694537 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Drove behind a silver series 1 R33 ATX-*** on Epping Road this afternoon - he gave me a wave Also spotted a white R33 GTR with yellow custom plates on Epping Road going the other way at Epping Station. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2695089 Share on other sites More sharing options...
barnoon Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Spotted blue R34 GTR on M7 this arvo, very nice. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2695127 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Spotted a R34 GTT today. Blue. Going along Tuggerah Straight. AQ?-??? plates. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2695349 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Turbo Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Spotted Wink on Epping Road around 5.40pm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2695596 Share on other sites More sharing options...
latino_90 Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Spotted a grey r34 heading back to sydney on the small mooney mooney bridge on old pac on sat, flashed and waved got 1 back .On sunday i saw it again? In hornsby? got another wave. OMG I've been spotted Spotted Enrique this evening jersy st hornsbyonce again, inthe mrs car! In the mrs car, Hey Chubb is your car really for sale? driven to church huh.... also spotted enrique today at bout 650ish in mt colah Mr Burnsie.. I thought that was you, never noticed the front mount. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2695611 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 no mate, its not for sale yet...hehehe yep, the mrs car - everytime Idrive it I spot fellow 'lines - but Im waving and forget im in the 323. in my car - hardly see any! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2695622 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 Saw a nice silver R33 GTR with tints and some 18's near Miranda today, and a 4 door R32 also silver in Wolli Creek Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2698206 Share on other sites More sharing options...
barnoon Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 Spotted FATR31 getting defected at the defect station they set up on the road that goes through the middle of Penrith Plaza Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2699486 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 I spotted shift_tea this morning .. It made me moist. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2699550 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shif_tea Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 I spotted shift_tea this morning.. It made me moist. damn i could tell that you were getting turned on wink!! I got pwned at the lights by that annoying bmw, then had to take m2 cause there was too much traffic and i was late for a meeting....well thats my life story. Oh yeah....spotted winks ass in traffic this morning... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2699558 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bella mafiosa Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 who was in the grey line in north ryde this morning?? went from lane cove road onto talavera rd, italian flag hanging from the rear-view mirror... I was in the red barina Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2699639 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stel Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 Just spotted a silver 33 GTR with Autostyle sticker on the front. Flashed his hi-beams - flashed back. Nice Car Mate! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2699702 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 Spotted Wink on Epping Road around 5.40pm oh didn't see you Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2699708 Share on other sites More sharing options...
donutdavid Posted November 23, 2006 Share Posted November 23, 2006 OMG Spotted a very good sort in a black R33 ARK*** 9am Canal rd St Peters next to me. Had a quick chat started with "Hey nice car, are u member of SAU". She only had the car for a month and we could have one more pretty member soon. I've almost missed my left turn as my eyes were locked in on the black liquid colored R33 and the georgeous driver .......hmmm, what a site for a sore eyes. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2699825 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FR34KU Posted November 24, 2006 Share Posted November 24, 2006 spotted sxy 25t ,bronze r33,canterbury rd u on here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2700892 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted November 24, 2006 Share Posted November 24, 2006 Spotted RUGAME at Miranda trying to find a parking spot Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/494/#findComment-2701091 Share on other sites More sharing options...