[FLY 35V] Silver V35 with Infiniti badge at the front, spotted on pacific hwy artarmon

[uR 50 FT] Black R32 GTSt, spotted around burwood (parked)

[LI 22 EH] spotted Liz on Ryde Road turning onto Blaxland road

[sTV 99V] Blue R34 GTT, spotted my friend Steven

If it has a red leather interior and its the one im thinking of its packing an R34 GTR RB26 under the hood !

Havent seen him around for ages actually....where did you spot him ?

Was turning into Fredrick street St Leonards, near Hunter Holden.

Spotted Anna and Ron (wizard) out at OP today!

and spotted a fair few lines there and back on M7 and M2 and camden vally way

Also one stand out was the r32 GTR replica of the team nissan from Touring cars in the 90's - was at a caltex servo on camden vally way

looked HAWT!

fark man... do yo uhave a notepad or something? I'm lucky to remember one plate :D

I even spotted that 35 once and still forgot it :(

haha, yeah i drive around sydney equipped with a notepad ready to write down ppl's number plate :)

Spotted Evil and Wizard at OP yesterday...

GDZLLA or GDZILA ?? White 33 GTR on Yanko Rd at some ungodly hour of the morning yesterday... went to wave but brain and hand co-ordination wasn't quite awake yet!

Ummm a white 33 S2 on a tow truck heading citybound on the M7 and a 4 door R34 painted in Midnight Purple - looked hawt!

GDZLLA or GDZILA ?? White 33 GTR on Yanko Rd at some ungodly hour of the morning yesterday... went to wave but brain and hand co-ordination wasn't quite awake yet!

I spotted him yesterday It was GD2ILA - Blue plates, White R33 GTR - Spotted turning onto Waterloo Rd in Macquarie at about 7:45am.

Also spotted a black R33 GTR with large buddy club stickers on the back and both sides on Tuesday afternoon in South St Rydalmere

[FLY 35V] Silver V35 with Infiniti badge at the front, spotted on pacific hwy artarmon

[uR 50 FT] Black R32 GTSt, spotted around burwood (parked)

[LI 22 EH] spotted Liz on Ryde Road turning onto Blaxland road

[sTV 99V] Blue R34 GTT, spotted my friend Steven

oh hey!!!! I didn't see you at all!!! :D you must have been in stealth mode

Have been in that Car. It is the nicest r34 GTR I Have ever seen in Australia .

I certainly can't think any that I've seen nicer! Does it go as good as it looks? My mate spotted it the day before I saw it and said it sounded like a jet :blush:

Yeah goes pretty good My friend was going to buy it last year but he ended up pulling out But it was the hottest r34 GTR Out in australia by far that i have ever seen .it had 300 kws at the 4 wheels . Sounded like a f1 Car.. Drools.....

yeh RUFGTR is pretty HOT. used to see it at powerplay heaps. i wanted that.. but yeh a little out of the budget back then...

had to settle for mine :) which is pretty nice i must say

Edited by mass_iv
This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Similar Content

• Hi, i’m making a rb25det coil loom for Vag short coil. Can anybody tell me which Ecu signal wire belong to coil number 1 and 2,3,4,5,6? The connecting switch in above pic is 8 wire i think white is for +12v and black for earth.
    • Was there ever a model of the Stagea m35 that didnt have a badge on the grill? I thought I saw that somewhere, some aero edition or something? I cant find it again? davemoto
    • Its a 2002 vr-x four VQ25DET, silver. Coil overs, lowered, polished alloys and sport exhaust. Bit of a project, was sitting in a shed for a while but runs and drives great.
    • I wasn’t able to replicate the sound anymore. It was a one time sound so maybe it was just coincidence but it was like small pebbles being dropped in a coke can.   should I try cleaning the MAF? It could be it’s functioning but dirty? I don’t know.
    • Update 4: Hi all. The car drives again! Haven't driven for long, only to store it in the garage again, but the test drive was successful. The coolant and oil leaks seem to be fixed for now. Temps on the engine were also very good, while moving I never even saw 80C water during the approx. 30 minute drive. Ate up all the coolant in the reservoir though so will have to fill that even more when I go to the car next time. One thing that pisses me off is that the RPM gauge is still f**ked, I even resoldered the board twice and used copper paste on the silly screws that are used as connections. Next time I take it out I'll take apart the board and fit new components, I'll see if I can get a replacement IC for it.  I have an appointment set for 22nd of September for the engine tune to 370hp. Alignment also still needs to be done. My hope is that I can get all the legal stuff over with by the end of this season. Anyone of you have advice regarding intercoolers? Currently there is an APEXI core fitted, one of those weird hybrid ones, 600x270x76. I don't think it's bad but it's not new and now I still have the chance to change it now to legally include it in the paperwork. Only issue is that the only options that would arrive in time are a HKS Type R intercooler or generic Ebay spec intercoolers comparable to a JustJap one. Ideally I'd order a Plazmaman but it takes over a month to receive which would mean making the car legal has to wait until next season. Would love to hear some input on this. Same story for my injectors, the previous owner was a nunce and put ID 1050x on the engine. They work but are obviously not ideal at "normal" power levels. But I don't see a reason to change them unless the tuner says it's necessary. I read online before buying a different exhaust that the top secret style rear diffusers won't fit due to the size of the rear resonators. My buddy and I made it work by slightly "adjusting the shape" of the mounting bracket and making some spacers out of 3d print for the mounting bolts. Fits like a charm. Just putting this here in case someone has this problem. Even the hefty HKS Silent Hi Power rear can fits without hitting anything.