Spotted a silver R33 this morning at about 9am on the Princes Highway in Tempe. Number plates were Ax-xx-xx I think?

Also spotted a silver R34 last week on King St in Mascot doing a reverse park into a spot across the road from the school there.

Yep. White n14 with a pushed in rear end hahah.

Today spotted a white R33 GTR near Chatswood.

Also spotted a blue R32 GTST or GTR parked at BP near the airport, big chrome impuls.. looked really clean from a distance.

That was me :-) Finally spotted!

Doof were you strolling around chatswood westfield carpark after work yesterday? Spotted a nice tidy white r33 rock up about 5:45 and then some well dressed bloke strolled past my r34 as i tried to run him down (not seriously) But hey could of been another bloke in the r33 heaps around these days

And Moei I was in KFC getting mad discounts for mums day, used to manage that kfc h

spotted Sn-33-ze

aka Andrew and stuck my finger up to get you back from last time ... but you didnt even see me :spank:

and there was a black 32 infront of you

spotted a black r33 on enterprise drive , tumbi umbi tonight at about 7pm.. got and gave a wave.member?

Hey i know its a bit late t i only just found this thread :spank:

Possible me as im always on enterprise drive around that time coming home from work..

i have a 400r front bar.

Spotted a white R33 this morning. It was parked behind the flats on the corner of Wentworth Ave and Botany Rd, Mascot. Rego was XPG-260, from memory.

Also spotted a black 32 leaving the Eastern Distributor last night about 6:15pm. You were in front in the traffic a bit, so didn't get a good look.

lol i swear i've seen you a while ago driving through chatswood...got a picture somewhere too :) Niice car mate.
Yeah I'm pretty sure I've seen you around chatswood too a few times... once while I was enjoying company at Big Fish Little Fish

thx mates, coz I live in chatswood :thumbsup:

make sure give me a wave or horn next time :)

Edited by spikey