D_I_F Posted November 13, 2008 Share Posted November 13, 2008 Spotted Sasha SQ11SH parked on chaplin drive lane cove.. STOP STALKING ME! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4258121 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted November 13, 2008 Share Posted November 13, 2008 Yesterday spotted a white R34 GTR in the city. missed plates Today spotted a white r33 gtst on the freeway nothbound at speed camera Also a white R34 gt (pretty sure n/a) on the F3 southbound around midday. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4259812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted November 13, 2008 Share Posted November 13, 2008 spotted a white 33 today on windsor rd..plates AN-98-DD Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4260094 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted November 13, 2008 Share Posted November 13, 2008 Spotted Kzillion skylines in the riff plaza last night lol. -HYPO32 R32 -AQ.... white R32 next to Hoyts parked sideways and a couple other oh MYR031- red 31 red plates Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4260188 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KLR32R Posted November 13, 2008 Share Posted November 13, 2008 Spotted JNR32R this mornin on the Hume Hwy goin to work, twas sexy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4260219 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DECIM8 Posted November 14, 2008 Share Posted November 14, 2008 Spotted at about 4:30pm at Berowra shops carpark a very shiny black R34 GTT. Car looks schmick mate Hey Zilch, Did you happen to see the rims or the plates? Colour of rims and if the plates had been custom? May have been me.. I was behind a Staega most of the way Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4260411 Share on other sites More sharing options...
barnoon Posted November 14, 2008 Share Posted November 14, 2008 (edited) Spotted Kzillion skylines in the riff plaza last night lol.-HYPO32 R32 -AQ.... white R32 next to Hoyts parked sideways and a couple other oh MYR031- red 31 red plates Finally after 3 years of owning the damn car I get spotted haha, hyp032 is me Edited November 14, 2008 by Dave69001 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4260614 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted November 14, 2008 Share Posted November 14, 2008 LOL no worries mate, it's like that aye, ive been spotted like once or twice in 3 years of owning the car .. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4261220 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChrisCross Posted November 14, 2008 Share Posted November 14, 2008 (edited) Spotted a blue R33 with green p plates in waitara this afternoon around 4pm. waved..but no return Edited November 14, 2008 by ChrisCross Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4261561 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted November 14, 2008 Share Posted November 14, 2008 Hey Zilch, Did you happen to see the rims or the plates? Colour of rims and if the plates had been custom? May have been me.. I was behind a Staega most of the way Nah I know what you look like mate, it wasn't you Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4261653 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted November 14, 2008 Share Posted November 14, 2008 Spotted a blue R33 with green p plates in waitara this afternoon around 4pm. waved..but no return Are you certain it had P Plates? I was in the area about that time, rego UPB33T? If not it was probably the NA blue R33 I've seen around, with a Jun bodykit cept for the wing. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4261657 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChrisCross Posted November 14, 2008 Share Posted November 14, 2008 Are you certain it had P Plates? I was in the area about that time, rego UPB33T? If not it was probably the NA blue R33 I've seen around, with a Jun bodykit cept for the wing. yea pretty sure about the p plates. didnt get a look at the rego tho...too much traffic to concentrate on number plates Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4261737 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted November 15, 2008 Share Posted November 15, 2008 spotted ablack r34 GTR next to kings park tavern Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4262660 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FloydWestwood Posted November 16, 2008 Share Posted November 16, 2008 spotted a white r33 going down hawkesbury valley way. i think thats like the third time this week. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4264616 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JunglBoi Posted November 16, 2008 Share Posted November 16, 2008 spotted orange r33 on cumberland highway near fairvale high school i was on opposite side of road driving blue skyline Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4264670 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted November 16, 2008 Share Posted November 16, 2008 spotted gunmetal 33 AZZ-23P in Kings Langley and this morning spotted GTR-095 (wine red 33 GTR) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4264864 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted November 16, 2008 Share Posted November 16, 2008 Spotted Slim this morning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4264967 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted November 16, 2008 Share Posted November 16, 2008 no wai!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4264981 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted November 17, 2008 Share Posted November 17, 2008 spotted over here in WA an R33 with not 1, but 2 space saver wheels on! weird western ppl! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4265732 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted November 17, 2008 Share Posted November 17, 2008 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/811/#findComment-4265786 Share on other sites More sharing options...