pbk1776 Posted February 27, 2010 Share Posted February 27, 2010 Spotted white r33 GTR turning to blaxland road at Ctown yesterday morning im in the yellow evo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5109059 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blitz Posted February 28, 2010 Share Posted February 28, 2010 Spotted Liz doing happy laps at Terrigal this afternoon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5110076 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BB81DO Posted February 28, 2010 Share Posted February 28, 2010 Spotted Liz doing happy laps at Terrigal this afternoon suprised i wasnt spotted doing happy laps of terrigal same with jason Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5110158 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blitz Posted February 28, 2010 Share Posted February 28, 2010 suprised i wasnt spotted doing happy laps of terrigal same with jason I spotted a dark grey looking R32 GTS-T with what looked like a vertex kit when I got there. I was in a white R33 GTR and was driving with another SAU'er in a Silver R32 GTR Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5110260 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jez13 Posted February 28, 2010 Share Posted February 28, 2010 (edited) spotted je35za black r32 gtr on great western today...i was in the gold r33 yeah dude that was me, nice ride man. I was heading back to the power cruise. Spotted heaps of lines there but not too sure if any of them are on here. Did see that white silvia though and I know he is on here. Saw him spank a heap of monster v8's down the 200m pass! Edited February 28, 2010 by Jez13 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5110266 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted March 1, 2010 Share Posted March 1, 2010 Spotted Liz doing happy laps at Terrigal this afternoon twas you who was doing the laps! suprised i wasnt spotted doing happy laps of terrigal same with jason dude, if you were in a red r33... i must have seen or heard you about 50 days yesterday... i could see you doing laps from the reef! lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5110685 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted March 1, 2010 Share Posted March 1, 2010 spotted 'MR.33.YO' at castle hill Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5111233 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Unit Posted March 1, 2010 Share Posted March 1, 2010 Spotted a gun metal r32 gtst on canterbury rd bankstown, silver s1 r33 gtst involved in a bingle on homebush bay drive south bound and Black r33 with the number plates HOTTEE south bound on ryde road. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5111282 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yo-Yo Posted March 1, 2010 Share Posted March 1, 2010 ahaha I saw that abomination of a thing putting around reservoir road Btw, I actually own a jeepney in the phils, it earns me around 3,000 pesos a month yes I am on easy street lol It's a proper genuine one, not one of the fabricated steel shell ones so..i spotted this Mitsubishi Lancer GT-R with dual mirrors on each side, dual exhaust left and right, custom kits (mini bullbar at the rear) and custom vinyls. spotted at Blacktown Westfields. Oh and that black stripe to break the line is duct-tape. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5111424 Share on other sites More sharing options...
roadworia Posted March 1, 2010 Share Posted March 1, 2010 yeah dude that was me, nice ride man. I was heading back to the power cruise. Spotted heaps of lines there but not too sure if any of them are on here. Did see that white silvia though and I know he is on here. Saw him spank a heap of monster v8's down the 200m pass! thanks man...still a work in progress as u mite have noticed also spotted blue r34 gtr with gold wheels in near casula mall Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5111522 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR32X Posted March 2, 2010 Share Posted March 2, 2010 Saw a Red 32 GTR turning on Windsor Rd off Norwest Blvd this morning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5112343 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sloane Posted March 3, 2010 Share Posted March 3, 2010 White R33 Series 1 with male driver boostin onto macquarie rd towards south windsor direction White R33 Series 2 male driver also heading onto macquarie rd towards other direction Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5115474 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted March 3, 2010 Share Posted March 3, 2010 spotted a silver R34 GT-T last night in blacktown "BUL37T" and a black R34 GT-T also in Blacktown Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5115846 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jez13 Posted March 4, 2010 Share Posted March 4, 2010 gee nick, where ya been. Havent seen you on the roads for a while. still in the green/blue car? spotted a white cefiro with white rims - plates = CEF13E at the caltex petrol station on windsor road this morning. i was in the red 09 gti peugeot behind you. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5116063 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted March 4, 2010 Share Posted March 4, 2010 gee nick, where ya been. Havent seen you on the roads for a while. still in the green/blue car?spotted a white cefiro with white rims - plates = CEF13E at the caltex petrol station on windsor road this morning. i was in the red 09 gti peugeot behind you. nah man. i'm in stealth mode...MY10 Liberty Wagon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5116117 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doobs Posted March 5, 2010 Share Posted March 5, 2010 spotted a white R34 gtt on berrima rd in Moss Vale this arvo. i was in my FTO nugget. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5118847 Share on other sites More sharing options...
pbk1776 Posted March 5, 2010 Share Posted March 5, 2010 Spotted 34 gtt and a 33 gtst with p plate going back home last from the v35s and Z meet spotted them at woodville road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5119280 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FordyR31 Posted March 6, 2010 Share Posted March 6, 2010 red R35 GTR today leaving Tuncurry at about 12-12:30 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5119837 Share on other sites More sharing options...
pbk1776 Posted March 6, 2010 Share Posted March 6, 2010 red R35 GTR today leaving Tuncurry at about 12-12:30 [/quotre red? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5119887 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yo-Yo Posted March 6, 2010 Share Posted March 6, 2010 red R35 GTR today leaving Tuncurry at about 12-12:30 red R35 GTR today leaving Tuncurry at about 12-12:30 red? red spotted silver v35 where the taxis drop people off in penrith westfields this arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/910/#findComment-5119929 Share on other sites More sharing options...