Spotted and waved to a black 32 on Uriarra road about 5:20 on the way home from work, a white 33 with a front mount through coppins crossing and a silver stagea with a cannon turning at the last roundabout on kingsford smith.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2906050

Hey guys, just letting yas know ill be in the nations capital this weekend. So if you see a dark silver R33 GTST Sedan with my user name as its rego plates, that will be me so gimmie a wave, toot or light flash! and ill be sure to give one back!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2906327

Spotted a Black R33 with white on black plastic number plates near the Commo Bank in Kingston. By standers were impressed with your ability to accelerate in a built up area (approx 12.20pm today) then look around to see how many people noticed your blow off valve...

Edited by 350zon20's
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2908269

Pfft that sounds like me as I was in the area at about that time but it would have been 12:30 - 12:35 ish if the comments are about me you have no idea what you are talking about and you seem to have an anger problem going off at SKYLVIA for a small joke and now me over nothing...

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...608&st=306#

That must have been your blue 350z parked just out the front of blockbuster I must admit it looks nice and clean except for the wheels...

So in retort...

A: I didn’t know accelerating a car was a problem I guess if I sit in neutral I may get to where I want to if I am on a downward hill...

B: I have the factory blow off valve which vents to the exhaust making little to no noise...

How it actually happened was as follows

I was parked behind Blockbuster video in Kingston and for anyone who actually knows that area will know that in the middle of the day it is hard pulling out of there with very limited visibility to your right side. I had your car (350zon20's)on the left and another car on the right in the bays... which means I pretty much have to stick my nose out into traffic to even see if any cars are coming up from Wentworth avenue... There was enough of a gap to get out so I moved out. Yes I accelerated slightly more than I would normally so I didn’t cause the car coming up behind me to have to brake (which then proceeded with a head check to make sure I was clear of the car not looking around as you put it) but I would not call it hard acceleration as if I did the back of the car would have gone sideways fairly quickly. By the time I had pulled out and driving I was doing all of maybe 45 - 50km's and from memory that is a 50 or 60km zone so again... go figure

So in conclusion get your facts straight before accusing people of driving like retards... If I was being stupid which everyone will admit to every now and then I would say opps yes I was driving like a dick but if you knew me the one thing I will never do is be a tool in a built up area like that was then or speed in a school zone...

Have a nice day...

Spotted a Black R33 with white on black plastic number plates near the Commo Bank in Kingston. By standers were impressed with your ability to accelerate in a built up area (approx 12.20pm today) then look around to see how many people noticed your blow off valve...
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2908434

^^^ that reminds me, spotted red R31 with easily the largest intercooler i have ever seen, then a friend told me it left a house near him and there was no whoopachew, NA? maybe a massive radiator?

Edited by datto260Z
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2908552

Lol thats because I am a placid person :) as I said if I do something stupid I am usually the first to go ah shit I shouldnt have done that... But I don't like being labled a tool like a few of the other skyline drivers getting around when i did nothing wrong

/end rant ;)

/returns to placid state again :)

haha first time i have ever seen leech go off. Or first time I have ever heard or seen him give his car a bit in public.
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2908614

:);):) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

It doses fully sick uleh!!! like OMG bro! its teh sickest!! :D:P

post-27931-1171526578.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2908887

Spotted the A silver r33 with gold rims (same as the one round the corner in my suburb?) involved in some sort of traffic incident this morning at the turn off to QBN on monaro highway hope theres not too much damage mate. Gave a toot and got a wave but not a happy face.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2908972

Hey leigh...

no need to explain yourself about giving your car a bit..

Do as you wish.. :)

Lol thats because I am a placid person :) as I said if I do something stupid I am usually the first to go ah shit I shouldnt have done that... But I don't like being labled a tool like a few of the other skyline drivers getting around when i did nothing wrong

/end rant ;)

/returns to placid state again :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2908985

:):huh::) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

It doses fully sick uleh!!! like OMG bro! its teh sickest!! :):laugh:

HAHAHAHA thats the one, it must have the biggest turbo on it to not dose or whoopachew at around 4-5000rpm. Maybe it doesnt actually get on boost cos it redlines before it can compress the air. :D:D:D

It was P H phat uleh. They are the ones that give skyline drivers a bad name.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2909200

:):):laugh: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

It doses fully sick uleh!!! like OMG bro! its teh sickest!! :D:laugh:

BHAHAHAHAHAHAAH!

I thought it was a lame photoshop job, but it's just lame. :)

If thats the maccas in erindale.. I threw up in that exact spot. :huh:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/381/#findComment-2909219