SAU Community

Calder drags 13 of september

meggala

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

i may be able to tag along meggala... i get fridays off... bugger my stereo gets installed the day after... no sounds on that long drive out there... what a killer

Should have my pineapples and hopefully some 550's in by then.

INARK: I used to be an installer, what are you getting fitted and how much? I may be able to look after skyline buddy cheaper :D)

Doc.

Originally posted by Dr_Drift

Should have my pineapples and hopefully some 550's in by then.

INARK: I used to be an installer, what are you getting fitted and how much? I may be able to look after skyline buddy cheaper :D)

Doc.

:D

goto my website its got all the components listed.. JB Hifi quoted me 330 for the install including the cable pack. It would have to be done either that friday or saturday cause i get paid then and theyre the only days i get off

i dont think they realise that 6x9s dont fit in the back shelf properly ;)

Cheers,

Ni.

Originally posted by inark

:D  

goto my website its got all the components listed.. JB Hifi quoted me 330 for the install including the cable pack. It would have to be done either that friday or saturday cause i get paid then and theyre the only days i get off

i dont think they realise that 6x9s dont fit in the back shelf properly :D

Cheers,

Ni.

man y did u go to jb hifi, they dont know **** all and r real bodgy with their installs!

And no the 6 x 9's wont fit unless u get a new shelf at the back made!!

I bet they try and fit it in and *** it up!

Originally posted by INASNT

man y did u go to jb hifi, they dont know **** all and r real bodgy with their installs!

I bet they try and fit it in and *** it up!

spacers would be a easier idea rather than making a new shelf.

Originally posted by inark

spacers would be a easier idea rather than making a new shelf.

either way dont go to jb hi fi for any install work!