What's the warranty return process on these, mine has paint peeling and is starting to rust... :P

Oh no! Thats terrible mate!

You send it back & I'll be sure to run it through the latest, high tech "Multi-layer non-temperature controlled rattlecan atomized liquid envelopment process"

Nothing is too much trouble for you mate.

The price is $150 delivered anywhere in Australia (except WA & FNQ; add $10) includes all mounting hardware, and a significant amount of stickytape if you're a wiseguy; eh Ryan?

NOTE; This batch will not be powdercoated as part of the price, as my mate has finished up his coating business. However, if there is a need; I can enquire into the cost of individual unit price (any colour), or a job lot in one colour ONLY (same as the OX brace makes sense).

The others were powdercoated?

I wonder if Scotty's coating coming off & your mate 'finishing up' his coating business have anything in common? :whistling:

The others were powdercoated?

I wonder if Scotty's coating coming off & your mate 'finishing up' his coating business have anything in common? :whistling:

Lol Leon, yeah, the pieces are all falling into place now!

He sold the business recently, after a very messy split with his business partner. I worked with him essentially free of charge as a favour for almost a year to help him finish all the unfinished project work that his partner had taken on and subsequently dumped when he left.

Along with stealing equipment from the workshop and funneling vast amounts of cash out of the business he indirectly cost John his marriage.

John sold his stake in the business to his ex partner; who is now making all sorts of promises to other unsuspecting businesses, and customers, and telling all sorts of lies about John as well. They will no doubt find out the hard way fairly shortly.

Anyway, the only ones to be powdercoated was the most recent bulk run of 16 that I did. Any issues with that lot would be entirely my own, as I did all the prep, and coating myself; with John observing.

All the others were sprayed, and Scotty's was one of the first out.

The price is $150 delivered anywhere in Australia (except WA & FNQ; add $10) includes all mounting hardware, and a significant amount of stickytape if you're a wiseguy; eh Ryan?

I can vouch for the quality of packaging. These will not get damage in transit!

Ya scumbag! :nyaanyaa:

am i still able to get one????

You sure can Bro. :thumbsup:

Over the next week, I'll PM everyone that has recently asked; if you don't get a PM, feel free to contact me, I'm a little bit forgetful sometimes...

Hello Gentlemen;

I know it's been a while.

I have 4 braces that will be ready to go out within a week or so; and another 5 the week after that.

Any takers?

As before; They are black, come with all mounting hardware and are awesome.

$150 delivered, add $10 if you live in WA, FNQ, or Tassie.

Cheers, Dale.

Edited by Daleo

Hi Dale. Since I want mine in silver I'm happy to wait for the next batch & get an unpainted one.

Or I'll just paint over the black....

Either way I'll take one when you're ready.

Hi Dale. Since I want mine in silver I'm happy to wait for the next batch & get an unpainted one.

Or I'll just paint over the black....

Either way I'll take one when you're ready.

No worries; I can send you a raw one Leon.

Can you wait till the 15th for mine. Thats pay day haha Craig has already spent all this month's pay on me

Of course.

Delayed payment will, however mean yours is painted pink. ;)

• 5 weeks later...