macka Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 Cheers Only for racing of course adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219437 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 yeah only for racing of course! what else would i do it for anyways man nice talking to ya i am out now catcha l8r mack daddy g styles adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219442 Share on other sites More sharing options...
macka Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 no worries homes Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219452 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cake Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 i got my catback friday arvo 95mm/3.74" hks catback, looks very nice and sounds mean, nice and loud cat needs flanges modified to bolt up to the system, so for now im driving around with a '3" race pipe' gonna get cat modded asap as it's asking for trouble atm. also the exhaust temp sensor had to be cut because it was welded into the f**king cat, grr... you guys out there still got your temp sensors?, i heard i don't really need it anyway. i found a big difference in response now, car just wants to rev and pulls a lot better throughout the rev range. can't wait to upgrade the front section. damn without this cat the fumes are horrible, can smell them wafting into the car when the car is idling at the lights with the windows down. Adrian, i reakon you should beat out the cat and get pipe through your cat so it at least looks like you've got one from the outside anyway i'm stoked with my new exhaust Chris. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219458 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 anyone whoring this arvo?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219523 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 afternoon everyone thought more people would be whoring with dodgy weather. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219619 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 washed the car this arvo and gave it a polish and all 10mins after i finish the heavens open up *sigh* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219630 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 Didnt get down to frew either u may have noticed Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219632 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 not many people here this arvo...*Joe slaps himself* :slap: Get BACK TO STUDY DAMM IT! :slap: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219635 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 hey - finally some people!! i am so bored this arvo. Done all my washing and stuff....nothing to do now Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219640 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 watch tv, i think "the fast and the mildy discontented" starts today on showtime. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219642 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 my folks sent me down to bunnings bah but if i do that i get out of stripping wallpaper - anyway on the way back home i got talking to a real cutie mmmmm just as things got interesting lights go bloody green haha oh well Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219644 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 I'll whore later... see ya all Joe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219648 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 awww joe! u gonig to leave me by my lonesome! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219650 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 Bunnings?? hahah Its weird cause I work for them I don't look at them as a hardware store anymore hahah What was he driving niz? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219651 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 I'm here Niz!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219652 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 it was on the way back he pulled up beside me at the lights well his mate did (i had been to bunnings i dont think they had been there) it was a ute and i saw them like itching forward etc so they could look at my car - and i usually kinda ignore guys like that because a huge percentage of them are idiots but this guy wound down his window and started talking to me and im look mmmmmmmm nice. Yeah but he was passenger. I ws going to do the trick give him my number and if he can remember it then give me a call and i'll take him for a spin but i ran out of time Hows your weekend been Liz? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219664 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 afternoon homies! how are ya all? mack daddy g styles u still on form b4 or wat? B00ST whered u get your hks catback system from? sounds nice man! i am bored! adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219665 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 when i say sounds nice i mean like from ur description! when i drive past ur mates pizza shop next i will stop if your cars there man, still yet too meet ya! adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219668 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 16, 2003 Share Posted March 16, 2003 mmmmm pizza. got a craving for it lately. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/473/#findComment-219673 Share on other sites More sharing options...