GODTHRILA Posted April 3, 2007 Share Posted April 3, 2007 Some of you might know my other car passion is the faithful suzuki mightyboy. Just found this... someone show me a skyline that performs like this!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
rev210 Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 yeeeeeehaaaaaaaw! Where's the carton of beer on the back? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3027838 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bubba Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 Ahh looking at how that front suspension compresses on impact brings a tear to my eye. Can you say, hard landing?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3027963 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 oh god dont show paul - he got really excited when we drove past the a mighty boy the other day. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3028070 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fr0st Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 Someone put a lift kit and a CA18DET in one Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3028108 Share on other sites More sharing options...
342Four Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 BRILLIANT!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3028622 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34GTTSKY Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 DAYAM hell yeah! GIDDDDDDDDDDDDY UPPPPP:) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3029159 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R DIRTY 3 Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 Someone put a lift kit and a CA18DET in one Awesome idea!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3030263 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3RV Posted April 6, 2007 Share Posted April 6, 2007 (edited) Would be cool to see one with hydraulics.... Edit - Reminds me of that.. Canyoneeero from the simpsons Edited April 6, 2007 by D3RV Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3033115 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GODTHRILA Posted April 7, 2007 Author Share Posted April 7, 2007 Would be cool to see one with hydraulics.... careful what you wish for Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3035472 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSI_GTSII Posted April 9, 2007 Share Posted April 9, 2007 Where's the carton of beer in the back? A carton of Beer would'nt fit in the Back of a Mighty Boy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3037492 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GODTHRILA Posted April 9, 2007 Author Share Posted April 9, 2007 A carton of Beer would'nt fit in the Back of a Mighty Boy lies lies lies... It was some kind of piss up day at a friends house (maybe grandfinal day)... we got 5 people in the mightyboy (me driving, 1x passenger seat, 1x behind seats, 2x back tray) and then we drove to Whitford City bottle shop for a carton... from Hillarys! It was only a few Km's but we were laughing all the way and gave a few people at Whitford City a laugh too! Latter 2 15" subs were installed behind the seats so anyone who says there isn't enough room in a mightyboy is wrong. No more excuses guys and girls... They fit heaps They are cheap to run & maintain You can drive on roads or bike paths (they fit... trust me ) The pictures prove you could jump over Boss Hog You can attend a ute muster Being a ute, they make you more of an aussie The sheer lack of power almost guarantee's you no more tickets And guys... girls find them irresistably cute... so long as it's not your only ride! So what are you waiting for... GET ONE!!!! MAUWA!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3038148 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dim1 Posted April 9, 2007 Share Posted April 9, 2007 how much do they usually sell for? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3038154 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3RV Posted April 10, 2007 Share Posted April 10, 2007 Worth like 25 Canadian dollars... But you can pick one up for about 3-4 grand. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3040159 Share on other sites More sharing options...
32vspecII Posted April 10, 2007 Share Posted April 10, 2007 (edited) dont forget you can pick up hot solo mums wearing lycra bike pants called kylie at the armadale b&s ball and do her in the back in the car park after a couple of bottles of bundy schweet Edited April 11, 2007 by arkon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3040169 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dan_the_man Posted April 11, 2007 Share Posted April 11, 2007 dont forget you can pick up hot solo mums called wearing lycra bike pants called kylie at the armadale b&s ball and do her in the back in the car park after a couple of bottles of bundyschweet Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3041396 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MRO Posted April 11, 2007 Share Posted April 11, 2007 My friend has installed a Suzuki Cappacino motor 700cc turbo motor into his mightyboy with t20 turbo and small front mount. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3041473 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stinky Rooster Posted April 11, 2007 Share Posted April 11, 2007 dont forget you can pick up hot solo mums called wearing lycra bike pants called kylie at the armadale b&s ball and do her in the back in the car park after a couple of bottles of bundyschweet **rushes out to buy one** Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3041511 Share on other sites More sharing options...
32vspecII Posted April 11, 2007 Share Posted April 11, 2007 yeah you like that dontchya Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3042399 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bubba Posted April 11, 2007 Share Posted April 11, 2007 My friend has installed a Suzuki Cappacino motor 700cc turbo motor into his mightyboy with t20 turbo and small front mount. MRO, your turbo escort isn't green is it? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163145-mightyboys-the-ultimate-ute/#findComment-3042759 Share on other sites More sharing options...