Moanie Posted November 8, 2004 Share Posted November 8, 2004 show off Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1081193 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted November 8, 2004 Share Posted November 8, 2004 hehehe shhh you. Spot me already will ya hmmm I reckon it was actually third I was grabbing not second. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1081207 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 8, 2004 Share Posted November 8, 2004 hahahahaa... didn't drive by the forest today! it doesn't matter though - you're just in the wrong place at the wrong time! and you'll be showing off while you're there too!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1081259 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TEAMSHADOW Posted November 8, 2004 Share Posted November 8, 2004 spotted a yellow r34, red p plater with red licence plates sitting in the carpark at the bottom of the apartment building...made me flatten my face on the window on the bus... this was in ryde , close to maquarie uni on the 292 bus route spotted a white r33 as well right outside macquarie front entrance....2 skylines in one morning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1081428 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viscount Posted November 8, 2004 Share Posted November 8, 2004 spotted a yellow r34 That would probably be WZN. Alot of Skyline owners goto Macq. Uni. WZNxxx - A yellow R34 (at least I think he does - I saw him driving into the uni once) 1BEAxx - A white R34 with a fat GT wing FLYLICE - A clean R33 without a spoiler, and custom painted orange xxxxxx - A very nice silver R34 with a big lightning decal (not entirely sure this guy goes to the uni) As well as a few other R33s I've seen here and there. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1081507 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TEAMSHADOW Posted November 8, 2004 Share Posted November 8, 2004 haha...wow, never knew that....maybe i should walk round the carpark.... sure as hell would luveta be a skyline owner...just recently got my p's viscount, u go around that area? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1081524 Share on other sites More sharing options...
raz0r$harP.UK Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 SXCSKY in parked Parra this morning.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1081955 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viscount Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 Yeh mate I goto Macq Uni Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082091 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TEAMSHADOW Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 oooh so ur the white r34 i saw earlier on in the year!!!! i was waiting in the bus stop wen i saw ur car....only recognised "white" & "r34 tail lights" i haveta say ur car is just an awesome sight Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082147 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Spotted a silver 4 door r34!!! :drooling: it had some ads down the side... can't remember what for now the car looked sooo hot!!! even with all that rain beading its way down the car! The owner seems a lil shy... guess he isn't used to strange people harrassing him! lol!!! i did get him to rev the car and have have some fun! hmmm... it sounded as hot as it looked!!! damn dude!! really hope you're on this forum!!!!! Thomas!! it was 'almost' enough for it to kick you off being my fav 34!!!! THATS how hot it was!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082279 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 LoL, little excited there moanie Spotted a silver R33 about 10 am yesterday morning, plates were SIN R33 I think, spotted it from the train Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082329 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 hehehehee.. just a lil bit?!?! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082333 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 Mona gets a bit over excited Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082393 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ed R34 Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 Spotted : black 4 door r34... i think it was e_lu_shun (sp?).. in the cabra multi storey carpark... he almost back into me as i was driving past.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082428 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 9, 2004 Share Posted November 9, 2004 LOL!!! too busy checking you out apparently!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082477 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted November 10, 2004 Share Posted November 10, 2004 Spotted a gunmetal grey r33 GTS-T with big chromies and little dovetail spoiler at Mac uni yesterday arvo. Accidentally blew off beside your window, sorry bout that dude! The moron infront hit the anchors hard as I came on boost. wil.. ps. was not showing off moanie hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082570 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 10, 2004 Share Posted November 10, 2004 LOL!!!! you sure about that wilch!!!!! Who would be hitting boost when theres another car so closely infront?!!?!? only you!!! just to show off you bov! you're lucky its not flutter!!! or is it.....? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082583 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted November 10, 2004 Share Posted November 10, 2004 LOL!! it's stock. I was only hitting boost so I could get beside him before he turned left Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082595 Share on other sites More sharing options...
321 GO Posted November 10, 2004 Share Posted November 10, 2004 Spotted a gunmetal grey r33 GTS-T with big chromies and little dovetail spoiler at Mac uni yesterday arvo. Accidentally blew off beside your window, sorry bout that dude! The moron infront hit the anchors hard as I came on boost. wil.. ps. was not showing off moanie hehe H ha ha. Sorry man. That just sounded so fkn funny! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082606 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 10, 2004 Share Posted November 10, 2004 Someones mind is in the gutter!!! LOL!!! sure you were wilch!! you're such a show off!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/106/#findComment-1082619 Share on other sites More sharing options...