Links Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 Had a bit of a run through northbridge last night with a black R32 GT-R.. not sure if they are on here though.. didn't catch the number plate.. was too busy.. driving.. also spotted - a new tattoo heading over to manly a week ago or so.. didn't realise until she'd already passed.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1760088 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_G Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 Spotted white 33 up @ woolies servo this afternoon around 4, nice bloke!! He hasnt heard of SAU, so I told him to jump on... hehehe... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1760264 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 Spotted Danny near cumberland and windsor rd intersection on wednesday. Hahaha would have flashed but just saw you in the last sec.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1760750 Share on other sites More sharing options...
krayzie32 Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 any one spotted auk33r yet not officially a member but will sign up on chrissie party Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1761517 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennedy Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 Spotted a white R33 S2 blowing away someone at the lights on Lane Cove road near Macquarie. Tossed out a wave..got one back. Am i too hungover today to go to the autosalon? ..i think so Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1761597 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FATAZZ Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 spotted a R31 at Grt Wstrn & Parker st lights at penrith yesterday morning. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1761748 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 spotted KEL looking all sexy at the amex chrissie party last night!!!! didn't see you again after that! hope you got suitably smashed!!!!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1761824 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 spotted KEL looking all sexy at the amex chrissie party last night!!!! didn't see you again after that! hope you got suitably smashed!!!!!!!! <{POST_SNAPBACK}> This is a CAR spotting thread...not a PEOPLE spotting thread.... mods please remove hehehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1761828 Share on other sites More sharing options...
d00dz Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 lol spotting people. I spotted heaps of skylines around paramatta road today. A few silver ones.. And spotted JEF33R Well he spotted me and said hi Lucky you found nice parking outside autosalon main enterance.! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762256 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 spotted a silver R34 Gt on the old pac today then a maroon 33 GTSt on edgeworthdavid ave - hornsby - got a wave and a P plater on a black R34 GT near St Ives and morgs's car everyday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762288 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 a P-plater ON a black 34.... interesting.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762320 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 Saw a black R32 on the F3 today Waves and laughs. (Daddy was testing out the R33). Saw a white R33 Series 2 at some traffic lights, took off like hell. Spotted a Marone R33 out of the corner of my eye but didn't get a chance to wave. Also a little Toyota Starlet with a turbo outside of mass_iv's house in West Ryde. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762324 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 well, a P plater driving the R34 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762331 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 LOL!!! i like the other version Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762346 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kel Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 spotted KEL looking all sexy at the amex chrissie party last night!!!! didn't see you again after that! hope you got suitably smashed!!!!!!!! <{POST_SNAPBACK}> You were looking pretty good yourself Moanie! The night ended with me suitably trashed- hope you had a good one too! Spotted lots of Skylines in the carparks around Autosalon today. You definitely didn't need to go inside for a show! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762365 Share on other sites More sharing options...
[[d a n n y]] Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 Spotted Danny near cumberland and windsor rd intersection on wednesday.Hahaha would have flashed but just saw you in the last sec.. <{POST_SNAPBACK}> hahah i thought it was u Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762531 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 Saw a white R33 Series 2 at some traffic lights, took off like hell. <{POST_SNAPBACK}> What suburb? Might have been massiv or me... lol :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762701 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 I saw a car which look exactly like wils on the front but then when it when passed me I saw it had a F&F sticker (cyclops angel thing pointing forward) and a bunch of Leb guys inside Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762733 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted December 3, 2005 Share Posted December 3, 2005 lol!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762736 Share on other sites More sharing options...
T04GTR Posted December 4, 2005 Share Posted December 4, 2005 wink. do you live in chatswood. i always drive past you getting lunch at autobarn. your car is parked down the road from chookas near the twisty trafic calmer. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/284/#findComment-1762853 Share on other sites More sharing options...