DaGr81 Posted June 15, 2007 Share Posted June 15, 2007 spotted in my apartment LOL BBO 85M, never seen another skyline in there until last 2 days.....anyone on here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3181641 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted June 16, 2007 Share Posted June 16, 2007 I spotted ECR-33T on Old Windsor Rd yesterday...then dished out some stagea 4wd chop chop muahahahahahah although I think Sam wasn't trying somehow Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3181878 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted June 16, 2007 Share Posted June 16, 2007 spotted mikey and jase and alan last night at thornleigh maccas. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3181882 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted June 16, 2007 Share Posted June 16, 2007 Spotted R33SKY on showground rd today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3182325 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted June 16, 2007 Share Posted June 16, 2007 spotted some more hoons at Artarmon all day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3182445 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted June 16, 2007 Share Posted June 16, 2007 ur the hoon mate hahahah i saw u.. also spotted the other hoons. and this is for jess spotted her driving her beast on friday morning at st ives Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3182449 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted June 16, 2007 Share Posted June 16, 2007 spotted mikey and jase and alan last night at thornleigh maccas. hahaha you maccas hanger burnsie always know where to find you around the weekend Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3182727 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dyken Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 spotted a silver r33 gtr on belmore road coming out of lugarno at 4 this afternoon im pretty sure i saw act plates Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3183340 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 spotted two white r33's up at towers today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3183373 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FR34KU Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 spotted yellow r34 two hot chicks inside last night on m5 at 2am ATIU2E call me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3183691 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mesmerized Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 spotted grey r33 'WLD25L' in chatwood westfield. I could of sworn there's a guy on this forum with those plates.... nice rims btw Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3183813 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 Spotted a Red 34 GTt with carbon bonnet at Chatswood this arvo around 445pm and just after a white 33ii gtst I was in the 31 and no one waves the 31's Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3183814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 Forgot to mention I saw a black R34 GT-R parked at the Towers on Saturday afternoon around 1.45pm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3184216 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 spotted grey r33 'WLD25L' in chatwood westfield. I could of sworn there's a guy on this forum with those plates.... nice rims btw I spotted him there too! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3184277 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abo Bob Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 I spotted FRK11H or somthing like that, white R33, on the way to work this morning. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3184282 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 Spotted a Blue R33 turning onto pennant Hills rd from North Rocks road thismorning about 7:15, was followed by a Black 350z for a while thismorning too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3184283 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted June 17, 2007 Share Posted June 17, 2007 Spotted a white r33 on pacific hyw heading towards north sydney, with a van tailgaiting him.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3184410 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTshortie Posted June 18, 2007 Share Posted June 18, 2007 On Saturday SPotted a SILVER GTR R32, with GTR34 Rims on King Georges Road passing Blakehurst Maccas around 12ish <i was in the civic lol> This morning on the way to work spotted: Silver R33 series 1 With GTR spoiler and bodykit heading up king georges road around 9ish Purple R33 Series 2 (stock looking) heading up king georges road as well Black R34 GTT turning onto port hacking road gunning it.. lol i doubt they spotted me.. NO ONE SPOTS me damnit Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3184745 Share on other sites More sharing options...
donutdavid Posted June 18, 2007 Share Posted June 18, 2007 Spotted on Sunday silver R32 with gtr front bar white inside plate "WLD-032" you were turning right into Stoney ck road from Forest rd at Bexley around 12:40 pm. I hate your car as sounds and looks tuffer then mine you bastard (I was in Mazda tribute). Also spotted this morning on the way to work around 9:00 (late again) black R34 with high wing zooming south over Tempe bridge you're so fast I totaly missed the plates. Dave Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3185480 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted June 18, 2007 Share Posted June 18, 2007 spotted a white r33 gtst with stripes down the side like 2f2f... also had a gtr badge on the rear Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/587/#findComment-3185549 Share on other sites More sharing options...