Kujotk Posted August 22, 2008 Share Posted August 22, 2008 spotted wizlb today comming of the m2 at windsor road at about 4pm this arvo.......... god i like your wheels Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4086183 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kujotk Posted August 23, 2008 Share Posted August 23, 2008 spotted a motza of skylines around Kirawee and Miranda today, 32, 33, 34's atleast 15 or more and they were not all together Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4086905 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SL33KY Posted August 24, 2008 Share Posted August 24, 2008 Gave a wave back to a guy in a black R33 down in the main drag of Penrith near the mall yesterday around about 1pm, car looked very clean. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4087785 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted August 24, 2008 Share Posted August 24, 2008 Spotted a black R33 gtst near penrith "BEH..." and a white R32 GTR in quakers hill Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4088090 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SEB88Y Posted August 24, 2008 Share Posted August 24, 2008 Spotted a lovely Silver R32 GTR today along Mona Vale Road just before St Ives. Had an SAU sticker on the rear side window. Fairly dirty at the rear end of the car. Number plate was 'AQ 92 ZI'. The guy driving it was very conservative, good driving If he's online here I was in a white Peugeot 206 just near the petrol station at St Ives shops. Peace Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4088190 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DECIM8 Posted August 24, 2008 Share Posted August 24, 2008 Spotted a very mean looking R32 GTR looking wider and cleaner than before at chatswood blinding me with HIDS, Looks nice - Real nice. Also spotted and waved to a silver? R33 in chatswood - At least I think it was .. HAD SAU Sticker on it.. Nice to cya! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4088341 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HuH Posted August 24, 2008 Share Posted August 24, 2008 Spotted Michael (Gimpy Dammit) at the BP on Seven Hills Rd last night. I'm certain it was his car, but didn't see him. Was missing the front grill, though? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4088622 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted August 24, 2008 Share Posted August 24, 2008 spotted a red R34 GT-t last night at a servo on old windsor rd last night..had R32 stockies..looked nice and last week spotted: silver 32 4 door in artarmon...plates were DOR-132 Silver R32 with chromes on windsor rd..can't remember what day gunmetal 33 on quakers park way silver 33 AWS-94X in artarmon Orange R33 on Pennant Hills Rd exit off Cumberland Highway White R33 on JRD White R33 in norwest WGH05T Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4088870 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bakes Posted August 25, 2008 Share Posted August 25, 2008 Spotted QATAR R33 GTR Darby St Newcastle last night. Great looking car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4089054 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeeTeeEss25Tee Posted August 25, 2008 Share Posted August 25, 2008 Spot you nearly everyday at building C car park hehe you must be on 27580 ? I think you used to have that 35 but now changed to R32? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4090058 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted August 26, 2008 Share Posted August 26, 2008 Spotted RSPCTD (blue 32 GTR) on the back of a truck on its way south on the F3.. man that thing looks hot. Also spotted ON 20's - white civic on 20's :duh: GRKTOY - holden statesman with green p's Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4093460 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DECIM8 Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 (edited) Spotted OSAKA shooting through anderson st chatswood, Car sounded mean in the westfields overpass. Looks great with stock suspension lol Just a tip Loz, cops are now defecting or "fining for minor traffic offences" as they put it under that overpass. Thursdays mostly (night) Edited August 27, 2008 by DECIM8 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4093958 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 Spotted a black R32 GTR on gwh this arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4095214 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 Jim Richards signing my SAU NSW shirt :0 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4095478 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cassbo Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 Jim Richards signing my SAU NSW shirt :0 Spotted a U13 parked in Artarmon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4095643 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted August 28, 2008 Share Posted August 28, 2008 last night spotted a silver 32 GTR on windsor rd, plates were GTR-***, and spotted a bayside blue R34 GTR that had a big Top Secret Imports sticker along the side on samantha riley drive Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4096221 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted August 28, 2008 Share Posted August 28, 2008 Spotted gimpydammit (sp?) about 15 mins ago epping road cross mowbray haha I was in ze ute! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4096222 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HuH Posted August 28, 2008 Share Posted August 28, 2008 Awesome looking R32 GTR this morning in gunmetal grey. It passed next to me on Beecroft Rd near Cheltenham Girls School. Had big bronze rims, possibly TE37s, with lovely offset. It also had this big 'SKYLINE' decal in the back window that I've never seen before. It looked like it could've been part of a factory window tint or something? Interesting. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4096384 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted August 28, 2008 Share Posted August 28, 2008 yeah there was a factory SKLYLINE thing that was an option.. see if I can find it.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4096543 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted August 28, 2008 Share Posted August 28, 2008 after some hunting around I found it SKYLINE capital letters (rear window) Y8300 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/779/#findComment-4096616 Share on other sites More sharing options...