silver gts-t Posted June 8, 2009 Share Posted June 8, 2009 Spotted Silver GTST chasing down a white R33 GTR through Bexley North the other day.... Did you catch him?? hahahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4644256 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Craved Posted June 8, 2009 Share Posted June 8, 2009 hahahaha good to hear its still going Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4644347 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KLR32R Posted June 8, 2009 Share Posted June 8, 2009 Spotted SLY25T this morning Milperra Rd looks nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4644464 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted June 9, 2009 Share Posted June 9, 2009 Saw my first R35 GTR on the road tonight, beautiful car. I tried to take a happy snap with my crappy phone cam Saw that car cruising in the cross sat night, it was the sex.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4644674 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KLR32R Posted June 9, 2009 Share Posted June 9, 2009 Yeah i seen it in the cross Sunday night along with a white 34 GTR ^^ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4645045 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted June 9, 2009 Share Posted June 9, 2009 good to hear its still going I put it down to the builder, lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4645747 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ogz007 Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 SPotted a black V35 today arvo on the GWH, plates were "OGZ..."something like that yup thats me. =) i couldnt recall seeing your black 34.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4647584 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34Liner Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 yup thats me. =) i couldnt recall seeing your black 34.. Knowing Albert he was probly driving around in his silver Subaru......i cant understand why tho, his R34 is the SeX! - unless, is it still sick Albert? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4647748 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 and its blue not black Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4647934 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 Knowing Albert he was probly driving around in his silver Subaru......i cant understand why tho, his R34 is the SeX! - unless, is it still sick Albert? Hahaha yeah i was in the subie, one of my light went out, and i cbf fixing it, so yeah thats my excuse for been sick lol and its blue not black Woop Woop! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4648149 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Craved Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 I put it down to the builder, lol pay top dollar? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4648310 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FloydWestwood Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 spotted heaps of skylines at the drags tonight. i was the douchebag that stalled it on the line. again. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4648352 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 D'oh! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4648638 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted June 10, 2009 Share Posted June 10, 2009 Spotted Paul (MADGTR) yesterday afternoon at about 4.30 on the M2 and said Helloooo!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4649136 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted June 11, 2009 Share Posted June 11, 2009 spotted ferdz in his white R34 GT-R (plates BBM) and spotted a black R34 GT-T today, AU-**-** plates today on windsor road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4649322 Share on other sites More sharing options...
OMG 101 Posted June 11, 2009 Share Posted June 11, 2009 Spotted silver 33 dropping me a wave as he blew past me on M4 around 9:30, dude you must have been really moving, 120km/h easy. i waved back not sure if you saw, plate was ATQ ??? i think you were moving too fast to get it all. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4649519 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34Liner Posted June 11, 2009 Share Posted June 11, 2009 Spotted this Black r34, green p plater, parked behind dural maccas - any one from in here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4649927 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KR4-GTR Posted June 11, 2009 Share Posted June 11, 2009 spotted thismorning at hills motorsports - OMG **cream* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4651063 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34Liner Posted June 11, 2009 Share Posted June 11, 2009 spotted thismorning at hills motorsports - OMG **cream* i was there the day that the guy with the red supra came in, mark was telling me all the work hes getting done to it....alot of $$ - to bad its being spent on a supra Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4651173 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jez13 Posted June 12, 2009 Share Posted June 12, 2009 spotted a grey r32 coupe - plates BCN32P on windsor road turning into victoria avenue castle hill at around 9.30 last night. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/860/#findComment-4651584 Share on other sites More sharing options...