GGGTS4 Posted June 17, 2011 Share Posted June 17, 2011 Saw Black R34 GTT Drive Thru waiting bay Bella Vista Maccas last nite with chromes.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5871134 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GGGTS4 Posted June 18, 2011 Share Posted June 18, 2011 White Clean GTR R35 Heading Eastbound on the M4 today..=) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5871364 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted June 18, 2011 Share Posted June 18, 2011 spotted a r32 gtr and a r34gtt last night at caltex servo on parra road burwood filling up also spotted this earlier.. the chromies were some f**ked up shit but i couldn't get a pic of them Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5871493 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted June 18, 2011 Share Posted June 18, 2011 LOL ^^ Spotted "GRR.33R" last night at Katoomba Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5871511 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MattyFlynn Posted June 18, 2011 Share Posted June 18, 2011 WTF who would do that! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5872224 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted June 19, 2011 Share Posted June 19, 2011 spotted a white 33 gtst with a black bonnet and boot driving out of the cross towards moore park Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5872704 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GGGTS4 Posted June 19, 2011 Share Posted June 19, 2011 On the way home from the cruise from windsor to drop a mate off..R33 GTST S2 turning right from woodville to parra rd granville.. looks clean.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5873097 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sean W Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 spotted a white 33 gtst with a black bonnet and boot driving out of the cross towards moore park mine! haha never been in this thread and thought i take a look, and ive been spotted Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5876930 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JoelyMoley Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 mine! haha never been in this thread and thought i take a look, and ive been spotted spotted you on monday going through the marrickville rd/wardell rd intersection, was with the ms's in the excel and i beeped like a madman Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5877128 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GGGTS4 Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Spotted clean Black R34 GTT FMIC cannon exhaust..just outside Rooty Hill RSL.. around arvo skool hrs.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5878257 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted June 24, 2011 Share Posted June 24, 2011 spotted a r34 gtr v spec bayside blue with plates ni15mo in north syd. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5881316 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fastjetjockey Posted June 24, 2011 Share Posted June 24, 2011 Drove 18kms of Parramatta Rd alongside a home spray jobbed black 32 gtst, with a night kids sticker on quarter window. Hai2u! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5881666 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daleo Posted June 25, 2011 Share Posted June 25, 2011 Spotted Terrys Bayside Blue beast pulling out of Faulconbridge Shell. Sounds niiice. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5882189 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted June 25, 2011 Share Posted June 25, 2011 spotted a r34 gtr with sykd number plates pulled over by undercovers on parra rd glebe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5882749 Share on other sites More sharing options...
missnikita Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 Saw a white R34 NUR spec GTR number plates 2HYPO running a blue R34 GTR on Parra Rd near Sydney uni, get caught by coppers in action! He lost too...hope he still has his car! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5882936 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 lmao haha thats when i saw him.. cops wer going off at him rofl Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5882937 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Hope they both loose their cars Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5884153 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daleo Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 (edited) Hope they both loose their cars Off topic; There's a lot of venom there; Do you know the exact circumstances of this incident? I'd have hoped a fellow enthusiast might give the benefit of the doubt. I hope you have NEVER pulled away hard from a set of lights with a car next to you. Yes, because a *squirt on the street* is soooo much more dangerous than high range PCA; and you don't lose your car for that... *NOTE* I do not condone street racing, there is a time & place (take it to the track) but confiscating cars should either apply to all vehicular criminal behaviour; or none at all... DUI driving is a menace, and FAR more dangerous but the confiscation rule doesn't apply. WHY? Don't be a hypocrite; all or nothing. Edited June 27, 2011 by Daleo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5884613 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MattyFlynn Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Aww my comment was deleted It was a figure of speech I don't really want sheng to die in a house fire :| lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5885005 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 spotted a white evo5 or 6 with r34 gtr rims today on milperra rd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/958/#findComment-5885659 Share on other sites More sharing options...