BezerkR32 Posted March 24, 2010 Share Posted March 24, 2010 i reckon we all join fats on the hill at turn 2 with a few eskys and fold out chairs, we can wave sau flags or something. we are trying to get something sorted. the price for corporate facilities like in previous years was outside the club's budget. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5148804 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doobs Posted March 24, 2010 Share Posted March 24, 2010 i reckon we all join fats on the hill at turn 2 with a few eskys and fold out chairs, we can wave sau flags or something. Not a bad idea. As long as we're not downwind from fatz, we should be right. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5148808 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marlin Posted March 24, 2010 Share Posted March 24, 2010 (edited) your a pussy benny...mind you i maybe watching yet Lack of tyres was my issue if I'm to be honest. I can't justify running new expensive rubber for this event. And after that comment ya Tele-Tubby I'll be on the hill swilling piss with Fatz and the crew. Fix ya own shit. Edited March 24, 2010 by Marlin Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5148916 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatz Posted March 24, 2010 Share Posted March 24, 2010 beer? bbq? beer? im in Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5148969 Share on other sites More sharing options...
giant Posted March 24, 2010 Share Posted March 24, 2010 Lack of tyres was my issue if I'm to be honest. I can't justify running new expensive rubber for this event.And after that comment ya Tele-Tubby I'll be on the hill swilling piss with Fatz and the crew. Fix ya own shit. you had tyres tosser Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5149043 Share on other sites More sharing options...
giant Posted March 24, 2010 Share Posted March 24, 2010 Lack of tyres was my issue if I'm to be honest. I can't justify running new expensive rubber for this event.And after that comment ya Tele-Tubby I'll be on the hill swilling piss with Fatz and the crew. Fix ya own shit. you had tyres tosser 1.50 min vid Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5149045 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marlin Posted March 25, 2010 Share Posted March 25, 2010 you had tyres tosser 1.50 min vid Didn't! 1:50 indeed..... LOLOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5149077 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatz Posted March 25, 2010 Share Posted March 25, 2010 driving at these events is gay sucking piss on the hill and rolling down it is were its at! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5150075 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bozman1 Posted March 25, 2010 Author Share Posted March 25, 2010 So should we look out for spectators, or rolling spectators coming through the fence as we go around Turns 2 and 3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5150219 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BezerkR32 Posted March 25, 2010 Share Posted March 25, 2010 empty stubbies perhaps. So should we look out for spectators, or rolling spectators coming through the fence as we go around Turns 2 and 3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5150334 Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Bogan Posted March 25, 2010 Share Posted March 25, 2010 Stuart, was that 3 stubbies or the same stubbie 3 times ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5150336 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinful Posted March 25, 2010 Share Posted March 25, 2010 So should we look out for spectators, or rolling spectators coming through the fence as we go around Turns 2 and 3 That would add some entertainment for the drivers.. Just hope there isnt a blow up doll or will come off the track GOLD! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5150689 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marlin Posted March 26, 2010 Share Posted March 26, 2010 I've ordered a dozen Tenga Eggs for everyone who wants to join me and Fatz on the hill. If there ends up more than a dozen of us, don't worry, they're re-usable. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5151025 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doobs Posted March 26, 2010 Share Posted March 26, 2010 I've ordered a dozen Tenga Eggs for everyone who wants to join me and Fatz on the hill.If there ends up more than a dozen of us, don't worry, they're re-usable. that's not right...... you should never use another man's tenga egg. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5151649 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatz Posted March 26, 2010 Share Posted March 26, 2010 who is bringing the bbq? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5151703 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted March 26, 2010 Share Posted March 26, 2010 haha I assumed you would have it in the boot while you did the doughnuts. the funny thing is....pretty much everyone reading this thread would assume that we are kidding. anyway....neil is working with the superlappers to work out something we can afford...we would like to support the event if possible Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5151801 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roy Posted March 26, 2010 Share Posted March 26, 2010 Ahh, Motoconcept Days Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5152241 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roy Posted March 26, 2010 Share Posted March 26, 2010 Ahh, Motoconcept Days Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5152242 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marlin Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 that's not right......you should never use another man's tenga egg. Sure, but we're all friends here....... ?) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5152360 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russman Posted March 27, 2010 Share Posted March 27, 2010 I'm on the waiting list for open as of a few days ago. See if a spot becomes available... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/296249-superlap-2010-ramblings/page/19/#findComment-5152475 Share on other sites More sharing options...