was wondering how that was all going 33sedan, remember you posting about the crash then never posting again, thought you decided a life without a skyline wasnt worth living or something :P

dam server change, none of the pics above work

Yea its been back on the road. had another rear ender but was only a scratch on the bumper, still got me to see more of fyshwick i hadn't yet explored.

Got a leak of water in the boot now but its getting sorted out....need rubber bumpers i say.

cheers for asking

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/409/#findComment-3108967

spotted a nice white 34 cruisin round last nite and a r33 that looks just like mine :stupid: and saw som crazy guy in a mini try and hook it into the servo n lose it up over a gutter head on into a brick wall taking out a big wooden pole on the way!! anyone else see this?

Edited by georgia
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/409/#findComment-3112978

Spotted my old 33 for the first time since selling it. God my heart dropped, I hope I never see it again lol :D . Ill be back one way or another.

Hi R3sp3ct, where did you see me driving today? Car is going well, just got through a rego inspection with nothing faulted, fitted up leighs r34 gtt rims, installed jim berry full monty clutch, Installed nice alpine HUD and splits. I am having a hard time tracking down a M Spec lip spoiler to replace the one that you trashed :laugh: , will probably get an aftermarket bar. After that is a highflow and some injectors, want to be able to feather second while spinning :(

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/409/#findComment-3119357

spotted a black pulsar gtir today on the tuggers parkway, pulled up along side me. i gave a wave but i don't know how the kids of today say "i like your car but i don't want to race" :laugh:

on that note, do drivers of other makes of car wave at each other? e.g. bmw drivers and that?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/409/#findComment-3119590

Hi R3sp3ct, where did you see me driving today? Car is going well, just got through a rego inspection with nothing faulted, fitted up leighs r34 gtt rims, installed jim berry full monty clutch, Installed nice alpine HUD and splits. I am having a hard time tracking down a M Spec lip spoiler to replace the one that you trashed :sleep: , will probably get an aftermarket bar. After that is a highflow and some injectors, want to be able to feather second while spinning :P

Hey Mate,

I saw you turning into calvary hospital. I was driving along and saw a skyline in the distance and said "hey...awesome a skyline" lol then I saw the front bar and my heart skipped a beat. I dont know why I miss it so much but I do. Sounds good man, hopefully she is treating you well. Im trying to think of a way to get back in the game again, you never know!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/409/#findComment-3119720

on that note, do drivers of other makes of car wave at each other? e.g. bmw drivers and that?

drivers of older vee dubs do :sleep: don't they do that hippy peace sign?? haha

i think most people do if they own something that's older, unique, unusual or just not many around... yes I know there's quite a few lines around these days but they are still kinda special and people who own them are enthusiasts.

Damo will give/get waves from people in other GT's, even though it's a new car, just because there's not that many around, and people who drive them will always notice another one.

I don't think you'd get that with BMW drivers and lots of other newer cars.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/409/#findComment-3119964