mastadd Posted July 3, 2012 Share Posted July 3, 2012 Heaps of updates here guys, http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/topic/388625-the-shannons-insurance-skyline-nationals-2012-goulburn-and-wakefield-park/page__pid__6425425__st__60#entry6425425 Including Special Guests Passenger rides Show & Shine Categories Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6427501 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mastadd Posted August 9, 2012 Share Posted August 9, 2012 Have also had several people asking for some info as to what will be getting looked at for the show and shine have prepared this http://sdrv.ms/P23VsD have a read it will help anyone who is entering the Standard Category . If you guys want i will put up a Version for the Modified Category Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6479777 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mastadd Posted August 20, 2012 Share Posted August 20, 2012 Welcome to our newest Sponsor! 999 Autoshop Sydney! 19/4A Bachell Avenue LIDCOMBE NSW 2141 (02) 9643 5571 Have provided some Fantastic Prizes of interest to you R32/3 Guys! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6495094 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mastadd Posted August 27, 2012 Share Posted August 27, 2012 Schedule of the event http://sdrv.ms/PHQAF5 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6504793 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mastadd Posted September 17, 2012 Share Posted September 17, 2012 Here is a HUGE word Doc with winners of the show and shine. No doubt i will be making a smaller version and adding more photos to it as soon as i can. And adding the missing categories http://sdrv.ms/RdUmbx Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6536910 Share on other sites More sharing options...
a20089 Posted September 18, 2012 Share Posted September 18, 2012 Thanks for the pics. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6539192 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatz Posted September 19, 2012 Share Posted September 19, 2012 This was a tops event Shame the majority of fags here missed out See ya at the sau nats Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6541047 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR32G Posted September 19, 2012 Share Posted September 19, 2012 Maybe you could wash your car fatz before the SAU Nats Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6541071 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatz Posted September 19, 2012 Share Posted September 19, 2012 Maybe you could wash your car fatz before the SAU Nats Lol I don't do show and shine Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6541114 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR32G Posted September 19, 2012 Share Posted September 19, 2012 Lol I don't do show and shine You sure, thought it was your excuse for going to the pub for a few beers.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6541181 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31Nismoid Posted September 20, 2012 Share Posted September 20, 2012 Lol I don't do show and shine You do however sing a nice serenade @ 3am in the morning. Dowsett going to make an appearance? We can all drink beer & sing Karaoke together again until 3am or until we've spewed enough to warrant going home Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6541893 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatz Posted September 20, 2012 Share Posted September 20, 2012 You do however sing a nice serenade @ 3am in the morning. Dowsett going to make an appearance? We can all drink beer & sing Karaoke together again until 3am or until we've spewed enough to warrant going home good times... back when super lap was cool and shit( less wankers) ill invite him out but he is not allowed out much these days ( married and all) lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6541934 Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Bogan Posted October 6, 2012 Share Posted October 6, 2012 Welcome to our newest Sponsor! 999 Autoshop Sydney! 19/4A Bachell Avenue LIDCOMBE NSW 2141 (02) 9643 5571 Have provided some Fantastic Prizes of interest to you R32/3 Guys! Any news on this yet mate. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6567492 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aussie_Delivered_R32_GTR Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Hey Guys, I'm going to drive down early on Sunday morning as I'm only entering the Show and Shine. Do I need to register beforehand or go somewhere particular? I've paid my $5 but don't recall getting anything back? I've been very busy lately so I do apologise if I've missed something. Thanks, Bob. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6616723 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pezhead Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Guy's wrong thread here. Skyline Nationals are run by the classic skyline group, SAU Nationals are SAU. Bob, PM Ash (R31Nismoid) re your registration. You should have gotten a confirmation email. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6616792 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aussie_Delivered_R32_GTR Posted November 9, 2012 Share Posted November 9, 2012 Guy's wrong thread here. Skyline Nationals are run by the classic skyline group, SAU Nationals are SAU. Bob, PM Ash (R31Nismoid) re your registration. You should have gotten a confirmation email. Sorry mate, I did mean SAU Nationals....... I dug up a few bits of correspondence which presumably will suffice. See you all there! Cheers, Bob. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6617574 Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Bogan Posted November 10, 2012 Share Posted November 10, 2012 Welcome to our newest Sponsor! 999 Autoshop Sydney! 19/4A Bachell Avenue LIDCOMBE NSW 2141 (02) 9643 5571 Have provided some Fantastic Prizes of interest to you R32/3 Guys! Any news on this yet mate. I take it that no prizes were ever given out. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6619049 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gerg_R31 Posted November 10, 2012 Share Posted November 10, 2012 They were given out as raffle ticket prizes at the dinner, that's about all i can remember, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/397824-skyline-nationals/page/3/#findComment-6619540 Share on other sites More sharing options...