GTS-t VSPEC Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 If I find something good I'll ring you OK. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252185 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 Sweeet...still got my number? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252189 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 yo bam bam, i'll get back to ya on the scanning, i'll see if the guy across the street can do it for me! but i told him to get ****ed last time so i dunno what my chances are lol! niz, jerry springer is a old fart, don't ya reckon that the whole show is just acting? lol paulio, since you have links with everyone, reckon u can try get a good deal on 400r side skirts for me? Joe, is ur mate still selling them 400r sideskirts for $200? adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252190 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 Adrian, Tell me what price you got quoted and I'll try and do better:D booster, Yes. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252195 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 boostzor, whos is doing the engine work for you? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252201 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 The Nissan Expert:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252207 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 well from over east, 400r sideskirts are like $300 or even more i think, but i'll have a chat with bruce and works auto, see how much they want tommorow and i'll get back to ya on it! adrian i'm off to work now so whore yas later! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252211 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 Y wanna make an offer Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252213 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 Bye Adrian:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252224 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted April 1, 2003 Author Share Posted April 1, 2003 darn stupid afl site how is one to enter fantasy comps when there site keeps crashing Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252239 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted April 1, 2003 Author Share Posted April 1, 2003 adrian off to molelleste chooks again Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252246 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted April 1, 2003 Author Share Posted April 1, 2003 wow no ones posted again Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252254 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted April 1, 2003 Author Share Posted April 1, 2003 man i'm bored Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252255 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 do I wanna make an offer? no. Just wondering. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252260 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 I'm off guys/gals. Whore you all tonight:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252262 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 heya - I have some wedding photos - should I make a new thread (its not really important enough) or where should I put them.... in here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252270 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 Liz, You can make a new thread, it's relevant to most of us:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252276 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 hahaha cool - ok... I have some of the crash as well... do you have a scanner paul? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252282 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam 32 Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 liz just do em at work. they have a scanner, not like theres anything else to do. ive got one in the lab, ill lend it to ya Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252290 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted April 1, 2003 Share Posted April 1, 2003 Alright, I'm going now, bye. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/936/#findComment-252294 Share on other sites More sharing options...