KING87 Posted September 4, 2011 Share Posted September 4, 2011 hmmm tough one... Does the bumper come with the carbon lower lip? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6000031 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nur33 Posted September 4, 2011 Share Posted September 4, 2011 I can get that bumper in a copy in FPR with the carbon lip or full carbon if you wanted to save some money. Can get a few nice carbon bits for the 350, including those bumper canards Cheers Phil but i wanna stick with the genuine stuff on the Z as it pretty much my daily driver and i want it to look perfect and Nismo parts fit perfectly 100% i had my fair share on cheap FPR body kits and they always disappoint. As for the Carbon I'm a bit over that too i will put a few carbon trims on it but i'm not going extreme like i have on my other cars. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6000045 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nur33 Posted September 4, 2011 Share Posted September 4, 2011 hmmm tough one... Does the bumper come with the carbon lower lip? No but i don't care if it is or not Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6000050 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PM-R33 Posted September 4, 2011 Share Posted September 4, 2011 Cheers Phil but i wanna stick with the genuine stuff on the Z as it pretty much my daily driver and i want it to look perfect and Nismo parts fit perfectly 100% i had my fair share on cheap FPR body kits and they always disappoint. As for the Carbon I'm a bit over that too i will put a few carbon trims on it but i'm not going extreme like i have on my other cars. Yeah fair call man Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6000055 Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Mafia Posted September 4, 2011 Author Share Posted September 4, 2011 Yeah Jono was gonna try sell them as a kit Tomei Expreme Manifolds, HKS 2530's with HKS 1.3Bar Wastegates, and HKS Dump Pipes. all have been Ceremic Coated in Chrome and have not been used since they were done. They have done approx 15,000Kms. Asking $3200 for the lot. -Greddy 90mm Titanium Catback Straight Through Used but in very good condition - $1000 Do these fit the R34 or is it different? 2530's pull hard Jono same as mine definantly a bargin to be had there. You got a car picked yet? Do you know what they compare to? Like -7s or something? I'm a bit new to the land of the GTR. I have a lot of comparisons to read up on and a lot of learning to do. I've got the cash sorted out, now I just need to find a good one. Couple of bayside blue ones went through, V-Specs too. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6000229 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dysonest Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 when is next test n tune ?? i reckon a few of us should run... who would be keen ?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6001869 Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Mafia Posted September 5, 2011 Author Share Posted September 5, 2011 (edited) hhhmmmm.. Some mofo liked his HKS gear. Its loaded thats for sure Edited September 5, 2011 by The Mafia Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6002489 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KING87 Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Looks good but unfortunantly in not too flash on me jap lol. All i can work out from that is 320 spedo and obviously nismo front bar ha.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6003106 Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Mafia Posted September 6, 2011 Author Share Posted September 6, 2011 I was fluent about 12 years ago, I know jack now. Never practised. DIdn't think I'd be a Nissan fan back at school.. I'm pretty sure it mentions HKS turbines, lol. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6003122 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KING87 Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 and maybe 660cc injectors Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6003132 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KING87 Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Anyone in town need some new tyres? or do you know someone who does? Tyring to sell some Bridgestone Potenza RE01-R semi slicks about 70% tread left 265/35/18 awesome tyres. $160 each. Pass the word around to any mates etc thanks heaps trying to sell em locally so its not so much of a drama with postage. Cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6003142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skitzs rb26 gtst Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Hey matt pretty keen on atleast 2 of those tires. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6003392 Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Mafia Posted September 6, 2011 Author Share Posted September 6, 2011 (edited) I've got two rims that are still good too, 18x8 I think, Can these be put on them? Welcome to make offers on the rims. They are the ones in my sig. (edit, sig doesn't work anymore...) Edited September 6, 2011 by The Mafia Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6003465 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nur33 Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 I have a set of tires for sale as well they are pretty much no use for the GTS guys but if you have a GTR with 10.5's then they are perfect. I got 4 Brand new Hankook Ventus RS-3 Semi Slick Tires probably the best tire on the market at the Moment. 285/35 R18 - $1500. They Look Pretty Cool too: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6003998 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dysonest Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 265 on a 8 inch rim would have some bulge... other then that i wasnt lazy today n put my carbon hatch on. looks good enuff for me but sits a little bit high on one side (need to look into it further) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6004191 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skitzs rb26 gtst Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 The hatch looks pretty good bout time you done some work on it lol. havr you got your wastegate yet? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6004356 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nur33 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 Holy shit i can't believe how quick all my parts are selling, i must be selling them to cheaply lol. Hopefully everyone comes through with the money i'll be rich as motherf**ker !!!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6004553 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dysonest Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 nah fritz not yet... dunno what the f**ks goin on ay. got the tabs i was missing for my rail today. f**ken wankers at sard lol.... need to get a tb and this plenum made to Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6004620 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skitzs rb26 gtst Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 aw true gay. hahaha i know were there is a nice shiny plazmaman tb not getting used . who you getting to make the plenum? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6004821 Share on other sites More sharing options...
KING87 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 Hey matt pretty keen on atleast 2 of those tires. Yeah no worries Fritz just let me know. Probably not the ideal size for an 8" rim. They sit nice on a 9" - 9.5" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139867-mackay-qld-australia/page/35/#findComment-6004828 Share on other sites More sharing options...