Autumn33 Posted January 6, 2012 Share Posted January 6, 2012 if anyone else is keen on getting a set hit up abe2 on here he did mine for me http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/topic/386262-blast-pipe/page__p__6169306__fromsearch__1#entry6169306 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6177970 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Addicted2BoostR34 Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 spotted these on there way for my 33 ( pic taken before being posted ) Thanks to my gf for getting me them for my birthday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6179371 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autumn33 Posted January 20, 2012 Share Posted January 20, 2012 Spotted a white 32GTR with 34GTR rims & nsw plates looked mint! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6197901 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Untouchable Posted January 20, 2012 Share Posted January 20, 2012 spotted a white 32 gtst, looked to be pearl white actually with a bit of a kit going on with vented front guards, saw it going up liverpool st, a chick driving it. looked tidy as, the car was okay too. jokes aside, nice car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6198004 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bushy Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 I reckon that was Toby's girlfriend, its got an RB25, I think the conversion was done by Shaw Performance Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6199101 Share on other sites More sharing options...
tweetywoof Posted January 23, 2012 Share Posted January 23, 2012 correct! Im pretty sure its called "absolute white"... its an aston martin 3 layer pearl jobbie Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6200801 Share on other sites More sharing options...
her_r32 Posted January 23, 2012 Share Posted January 23, 2012 Morning frost white Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6201604 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WHITER33GTS-T Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Pics then.... and some of the car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6202857 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clandestine Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Pics then.... and some of the car If you run this through the de-sexistamatranslatorer it comes out as "Hi, welcome to the forums with your first post. I have noticed you are female. Good day to you." Unfortunately the de-sexistamatranslator is broken at the moment, please bear with us, your forum viewing will return to normal shortly. Haven't seen the car around, will need to keep an eye out now. Oh, and welcome to the forums, too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6202881 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WHITER33GTS-T Posted January 25, 2012 Share Posted January 25, 2012 Thats what I said Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6203970 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clandestine Posted January 25, 2012 Share Posted January 25, 2012 Thats what I said Nah, that's what she said. Damn, still broken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6203992 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MatthewT85 Posted January 27, 2012 Share Posted January 27, 2012 spotted a white s2 33 with an sau sticker on it at BP Mortys Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6207032 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommyd32gtst Posted March 8, 2012 Share Posted March 8, 2012 Spotted dark coloured black/grey r33 at Cambridge roundabout whilst drifting my fully vn in the wet untill it cut one haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6267004 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clandestine Posted March 16, 2012 Share Posted March 16, 2012 Spotted Tweetywoof (I think?) on the side of the southern outlet today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6277200 Share on other sites More sharing options...
tweetywoof Posted March 17, 2012 Share Posted March 17, 2012 Yeah was taking a call Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6278032 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ecliptor Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 Gun Metal Grey S1 R33 being hooned in around the fourways in Devonport lunch time yesterday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6298407 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Untouchable Posted April 2, 2012 Share Posted April 2, 2012 I HAVEN'T spotted many decent skylines on the roads for bloody ages. There is a few tidy examples kicking about but seems to be a fair few less than there was 5 years ago or more. that goes for all imports. makes me )=/ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6300335 Share on other sites More sharing options...
tweetywoof Posted April 4, 2012 Share Posted April 4, 2012 ^^^ agreed. I'm wanting to get out of the import scene... even though there are some awesome people in it, a majority now are douche bags or bogans.. In saying there are bogans, i am looking for possibly a VY or VZ SS ute haha.. or an integra type S. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6304146 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR092 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 (edited) Spotted a white R32 Gtr on 34 GTR rims in Hobart the other day. Made me want to pull my finger out and get back into putting some work into mine. Edited April 5, 2012 by GTR092 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6304309 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ecliptor Posted April 7, 2012 Share Posted April 7, 2012 Spotted a White S1 R33 GTS-T and a darkish orange R33 GTS-T with a GT-R front end conversion - looked a bit out of place with out the pumped GT-R rear guards though =S cruising round Devonport this arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/61/#findComment-6306663 Share on other sites More sharing options...