wow, didnt realise there were so many skylines in kelmy, im a born and bred kelmsocttian. ahaha. altho in maddington now, my olds still live there and im always round the area. we should organise a kelmy cruise, hahaha, and maybe armahole to :P

Hey Sam, think about joining SAUWA membership. Its $25 which allows you to join member only cruises, and discounts to workshops around perth. If your interested fill in the form in the following link.

http://wa.skylinesaustralia.com/sauwa.php

Paul

i had a vu ss ute with big cam, exhaust, intake, clutch, diff, and few other bits and bobs it runs 12.2s on street tyres, the r32 however ive yet to take to the strip, its got rb25det that recently been rebuilt with forged internals and someother goodies, i plan on using for drift at barbagello

heyyyyyy

name: dylan

nicks: wez

car: r32 gts-t !!!4 door!!!

old car: orange pimpd minitruck- rodeo

job: panel beater (2nd year apprentice)

cruiz/events: none but only got the car 2 wks ago...

hobbies: cars!, racin moto x, n e thing that has a motor and goes fast =d]

sums it up i think, i live in wanneroo tooo

Hi i m fairly new to this forum so i thought i would introduce myself XD

Name: Roger

Nicknames: DatAznMan, Filo Flirt, Dodger lol

DOB: Dec 1989

I drive a: White R33 GTST S2

I work/study as: Work Casually for Jim Kidd sports and A-plus chemicals, whilst studying Commerce and hopefully Law at UWA

Cruise/event attendance rate: Haven't been on any XD

Music taste: RnB and Hip hop and the odd Asian song here and there

Hobbies/interests: Martial Arts (FMA and Wing Chun), Dancing, singing, flirting :happy: and anime

Might be of use contacting me for: new sporting equipment, pool chemicals or jst some fun

Hey all

Im new to all this, and i see theres a few south siders on here so i thought id introduced myself

Name on Birth Certificate: Abraham

Also been know to go by: Abe, Abby, Mr Bacon

Challlenging societys sanity since: July 1985

Makes a living by: Processing home loans for the Comm bank

Drives a: Black 2dr Gts4 32 with Gtr conversion

Use to Drive: 94 N14 Pulsar

Last known Location: Armahole (the Filthy south)

Music Tastes: Bit of a Licorice Kid (All Sorts) Oldskool Rnb, Hiphop, Dnb, Dance, trance, Chillout, Ambience, Latino, Alt.

Interested in: Cars, Movies, Music, Anime, Jogging, RC's, Religion, Pc Games, MSN

Cruise/Event Attendance: none yet, Prob not till 2009 when suspension is up. (Unless I have a Wheel man)

Might be of use contacting me for: Someone to hang out with (I am Nofriendo), Cruises, 101 ways to kill your boss, The invention of non-sensicle comments and/or words.

Name: Jesus

Nickname: The Carpenter, Jebus, Fonz

DOB: 0

Cars: Fkn levitation FTW!

Music: Hebrew Jams, Thespian Digs

Hobbies: making shit outta wood, reincarnation, trippy shit like that.

^

I've seen you patrollin, tryin to catch 'em ridin dirty.

heyyyyyy

name: dylan

nicks: wez

car: r32 gts-t !!!4 door!!!

old car: orange pimpd minitruck- rodeo

job: panel beater (2nd year apprentice)

cruiz/events: none but only got the car 2 wks ago...

hobbies: cars!, racin moto x, n e thing that has a motor and goes fast =d]

sums it up i think, i live in wanneroo tooo

Is it a silver 32? Seen one around a couple of times lately (live in Wanneroo bronx too) with p-plates up, including outside of a panel shop I can't remember the name of but was in Wangara.....

Hey all

Im new to all this, and i see theres a few south siders on here so i thought id introduced myself

Name on Birth Certificate: Abraham

Also been know to go by: Abe, Abby, Mr Bacon

Challlenging societys sanity since: July 1985

Makes a living by: Processing home loans for the Comm bank

Drives a: Black 2dr Gts4 32 with Gtr conversion

Use to Drive: 94 N14 Pulsar

Last known Location: Armahole (the Filthy south)

Music Tastes: Bit of a Licorice Kid (All Sorts) Oldskool Rnb, Hiphop, Dnb, Dance, trance, Chillout, Ambience, Latino, Alt.

Interested in: Cars, Movies, Music, Anime, Jogging, RC's, Religion, Pc Games, MSN

Cruise/Event Attendance: none yet, Prob not till 2009 when suspension is up. (Unless I have a Wheel man)

Might be of use contacting me for: Someone to hang out with (I am Nofriendo), Cruises, 101 ways to kill your boss, The invention of non-sensicle comments and/or words.

does it have white 5 spoke rims??

seen a 2 door r32 parked opposite teh cheesecake shop often with white rims

(i live in the armahole hills btw)

Hey Yo

Name: Ryan

Nicknames: Dick, Dicko, Ryno

DOB: April 1988

I drive a: 95 GTS-T R33

I work as: Glazier

Cruise/event attendance rate: Haven't been on one yet

Music taste: Metal music

Hobbies: Sport, Music, Cars

Might be of use contacting me for: Drug deals and more.

Ryan is bomb!

Edited by skyhigh r33
does it have white 5 spoke rims??

seen a 2 door r32 parked opposite teh cheesecake shop often with white rims

(i live in the armahole hills btw)

Nope, thats not me, im suspended license till 2009, so if you do see it, only at night...never out in daylight. Got me curious about that one though... My mate round the corner has a black 32 aswell, but stock rims, unless hes changed them recently...

name: Bethany

nicks: Betty, BJ, Betz - I have too many nicknames

car: 32 gts+t ... w.gate ^.^

old car: i still have it - bunky old white 95 excel... about to fall apart actually

job: Satellite Broadband peep for Westnet, Perth.

cruiz/events: only ones i arrange myself :P Hills run anyone?

hobbies: Motor Vehicles of the fast variety, unfortunately working, beach/fishing, my dog and weiro, reading and cooking. :(

Edited by BettyBlue

Hey cool idea man i know the cars but not the people here. I'm a newb to the site and scene (never had the money for a decent sports car... TILL NOW!!) =-)

Name: Tristan

Ride: 2001 Black 2-door R34 GT Skyline

Plates: INERTIAL

Car Mods: as of yet my car (aka First Born Child) is a blank slate... no turbo or anything but i have BIG plans for her and if anyone here has any advice or ideas for modding I would love to hear them!

Work: STW Channel 9 Studio's Perth (media department)

Music: Anything goes except all that R+B... (I feel like a tool when driving with that on)

Movies: Mainstream and Indy. Mainly love all the localy produced stuff. GO AUSIE FILMS!!

Games: Import Tuner Challenge on 360... best game ever!!

Intrests: I love making films and have a full HD camera and 2 years of camera and editing experence under me belt if anyone wants some filming done.

Name: Alberto

Ride: 1995 Honda Civic ( iknow iknow its a Honda)

Plates: Waht ever DPI gave me

Car Mods: B18c, PowerFC, zorst, intake

Work: Temping ATM, woolies airport warehouse(broing but pays ok)

Music: Reggeton

Movies: Action/horror

Games: Last game i played was WII sports... Older arcade games (ROMS)

Intrests: Cars and going overseas(next year)

Name: Alberto

Ride: 1995 Honda Civic ( iknow iknow its a Honda)

Plates: Waht ever DPI gave me

Car Mods: B18c, PowerFC, zorst, intake

Work: Temping ATM, woolies airport warehouse(broing but pays ok)

Music: Reggeton

Movies: Action/horror

Games: Last game i played was WII sports... Older arcade games (ROMS)

Intrests: Cars and going overseas(next year)

hmmm i know you......