March Photo Thread

ZENNON

• Replies 66

^ very nice photos.. r32bigboy and brokas..

r32bigboy - guessing you got a 100-400mm lens??

anyways.. hmmm

Ok i dont know what i have done today.. My brain did something i would normally never ever do!!

I just purchased a Canon EF 70-200mm F4L USM!!!

My first L lens. Hopefully i should get it by Tuesday so i can test it out at a track event on wednesday.

IMG_6752resizebordersig.jpg

SO notice anything here?? haha

IMG_6580resizebordersig.jpg

IMG_6492resizebordersig.jpg

I got heaps more..

If you keen its on my blog site (www.sidd-rishi.com/blog)

Havnt uploaded them all yet.. but will try and do so by tomorrow

Edited by siddr20

damn photobucket with bandwidth exceeded messages :D

I made a new account anyways..

Here are the pics sorry

IMG_6762resizeborder.jpg

IMG_6752resizebordersig.jpg

IMG_6580resizebordersig.jpg

wont post them all up coz in few weeks my other account should work.

sidd-rishi.com/blog for more images :)

Uff, that's a really difficult question mate biggrin.gif

Lovely picture

hahahh thanks man :)

So did you guess it yet? :D

Edited by siddr20

hahahh thanks man :)

So did you guess it yet? :)

I'm not sure but i'd guess you reckon those unique taillights :D

Naah whatever i'll dissolve it right now.

*drum roll*.......There is a chance that you mean those glowing brake discs :)

But *pssht* I didn't say that :P

Best wishes from Europe