Ashy Larry Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 On Wednesday Night, On Flinders Ave at around 18:50 R34 GTR BLACK NISMO LOOKING STICKERS DOWN THE SIDES AND I THINK I SAW A SMALL POWERPLAY IMPORTS STICKER ON THE REAR RIGHT QUATER WINDOW.. MISSED THE PLATE. MIKE Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1007803 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 Spotted a black r32 on penno rd yesterday morning... i smiled and waved... he saw me and snobbed! rudeness!!! plates were XTJ 587... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1007843 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dacow Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 mona got rejected?!?! *gasp* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1007895 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ashy Larry Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 Spotted a black r32 on penno rd yesterday morning... i smiled and waved... he saw me and snobbed! rudeness!!! plates were XTJ 587...[/quoteNow Now Moanie...... Maybe he / she was changing the radio station..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1007905 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 yeap.... got rejected!!! so rude!!! lol at mike... he definitely saw me cause he was staring!!! so i smiled and waved... he just looked away... it must take alot of effort to move his lips enough to smile!!! lol! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008082 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 On Wednesday Night, On Flinders Ave at around 18:50R34 GTR BLACK NISMO LOOKING STICKERS DOWN THE SIDES AND I THINK I SAW A SMALL POWERPLAY IMPORTS STICKER ON THE REAR RIGHT QUATER WINDOW.. MISSED THE PLATE. MIKE GOZIRA? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008091 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ashy Larry Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 Thats the one.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008163 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiVaK Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 Saw my r33 in local garage being fixed after hitting gutter hard thursday arvo =[ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008240 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahtone Racing Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 saw my R32 at MC racing gettin painted Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008313 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 hey 2GU UP 2.......what colour you getting the respray in ??? and how much ?? can you PM me details...thanks. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008580 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 don't you dare change the colour of your car Thomas Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008601 Share on other sites More sharing options...
T0nyGTSt Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 White 32 GT-R plates "2HYPO" gunning it up Penno Hills Rd. T. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008622 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 don't you dare change the colour of your car Thomas haha who said anything about changing colour ??? hehe i LOVE black......but it is a B#%CH to clean......plus if im going to have a full respray might as well try something different..... but this is something for later on down the track.....got HEAPS more stuff to do before it. Also tosh i spoke to my mechanic and i dont think it will be very cost effective to make the plates for the bov....so i think ill buy it new.... can you PM me prices for the blitz DD and the trust Type R ?? thanks. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008654 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 I'll have to check it tomorrow @ work gimme a call so I don't forget 02 9819 7555 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008659 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahtone Racing Posted September 10, 2004 Share Posted September 10, 2004 wait till final battle and you'll see the colour Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008724 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted September 11, 2004 Share Posted September 11, 2004 hahah fair enough.....but can you PM me details on costs etc.... thanks. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1008962 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahtone Racing Posted September 11, 2004 Share Posted September 11, 2004 PM sent Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1009010 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted September 11, 2004 Share Posted September 11, 2004 Hey Shonen if you want a good price on a top quality job call Louie at Xclusive colours (02) 9681 1162 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1009237 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahtone Racing Posted September 11, 2004 Share Posted September 11, 2004 hey u know louie? how crazy is his ute louie is great at wat he does he won best paint for his ute at SAS a couple years back nice bloke too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1009401 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted September 11, 2004 Share Posted September 11, 2004 yeah he resprayed the front of mine to get rid of the stone chips, good price but most importantly brilliant match to the existing paint. And if you're after the show car sort of stuff he is the place to go, he's got heap of them in his workshop being done Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/82/#findComment-1009455 Share on other sites More sharing options...