donutdavid Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 (edited) On the way to work this morning I've spotted silver R33 "AQX98M" with nice chromies but not so sure about that high GT wing mate? O by the way that was 9:15am Forest rd, Bexley. Edited October 27, 2005 by donutdavid Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1669646 Share on other sites More sharing options...
someonestolecc Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 HCR-321 getting off the harbour bridge 2pm-ish. Tough looking car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1670203 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 Spotted Mintie, with his head out the window laughing at somthing in St leonards. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1670654 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flaps Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 Spotter a DR30 last night at corner of wrights and green rds kellyville. Number plate JAP*** nice looking 31. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1671050 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nzm033 Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 spotted blonde chick in dark grey gunmetal r33 gtst this morning on new line rd around 10 am Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1671820 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeeTeeEss25Tee Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 I think I spotted SECUR1TY on George St turning from Liverpool st. If that was you then did you have stock rims on back wheels ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1672015 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 Spotted a blue r33 I think going thru seven hills towards the M2 at around 130am.. Couldnt really see the colour it was a bit dark, just noticed the tail lights Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1672308 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 Spotted Mintie, with his head out the window laughing at somthing in St leonards. <{POST_SNAPBACK}> hahahahaha thats such a mintie thing to do....... oh and I spotted doods ie TRD-*** on anzac parade in front of unsw Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1672325 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted October 27, 2005 Share Posted October 27, 2005 Spotted DHC coming back from the city at around 3.00am. now when is some1 gonna spot me <{POST_SNAPBACK}> where abouts was this ? dont recall seeing another line around at that time..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1672327 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mzq11k Posted October 28, 2005 Share Posted October 28, 2005 spotted MZQ11k on mamre rd st marys <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Hi there, Sorry if i didnt wave, next time i will... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1673095 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ranicx Posted October 28, 2005 Share Posted October 28, 2005 yet to be spoted... oh well Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1673883 Share on other sites More sharing options...
eurospec Posted October 28, 2005 Share Posted October 28, 2005 spotted CYIFLY on sunday in Baulkham hills Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1673902 Share on other sites More sharing options...
flukey Posted October 28, 2005 Share Posted October 28, 2005 hey i spotted a greenish r33 GTS-t on fairfield rd today at around 5ish, was a hot blonde driving it to day she was fine looking.... number plate SXY-*** if u get this msg pm me plz Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1674610 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blitz Posted October 28, 2005 Share Posted October 28, 2005 Spotted a grey R32 with GT wing getting owned by Gordon Highway Patrol on the Pacific Highway Gordon - Bonnet up and all Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1674924 Share on other sites More sharing options...
[[d a n n y]] Posted October 28, 2005 Share Posted October 28, 2005 saw of2hvn red GTST @ james ruse drive gave him a wave and a beep as i went next to him Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1674935 Share on other sites More sharing options...
d00dz Posted October 29, 2005 Share Posted October 29, 2005 hahahahaha thats such a mintie thing to do.......oh and I spotted doods ie TRD-*** on anzac parade in front of unsw <{POST_SNAPBACK}> oh? what time and when was this? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1675400 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted October 29, 2005 Share Posted October 29, 2005 oh? what time and when was this? <{POST_SNAPBACK}> hmm around 3ish on monday.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1675529 Share on other sites More sharing options...
d00dz Posted October 29, 2005 Share Posted October 29, 2005 hmm around 3ish on monday.... <{POST_SNAPBACK}> kewl.. I didnt see a skyline? I hardly see any lines around my area Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1675675 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_G Posted October 29, 2005 Share Posted October 29, 2005 * Spotted red R32 out the front of northies at cronulla this afternoon. * Spotted white r33 series 2 on menai rd about 5ish this afternoon * Spotted 4 door series 2 silver with bbs style mags this morning around 8 just next to the caltex servo on menai rd menai Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1675692 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted October 29, 2005 Share Posted October 29, 2005 spotted "MOSTRO", this arvo at about 5:30, cruised beside him from balmain to gladesville, that is one hot looking R34 GTR!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/266/#findComment-1675895 Share on other sites More sharing options...