lol stealth mode

I think I spotted primordial on Castle Hill Road just then.

White R33 series 2 (series 2 front bar) with GTR wing and white number plate starting with 'A'

Primordial has a GTR 400r type front bar.... Number plate starts with E and sounds like Exhaust. :(

spoted a gtst r33 s1 'R33SKY' in cherrybrook this arvo around 4:20.. seemed like they where ina hurry too

HAHA thats my mate from school Mat, he drives crazy no matter what, he lives in those apartments on penno road.

Goldzilla Must have left before the stageas show up do you own a sliver or a green one seen both doing laps of late.

Brad

I own a dark green one, but I know both of the owners of the cars you're talking about. They are both locals to the Penrith area, the silver one was due out of a workshop today (probs with p/steering pump) but the owner was there, and the light green one (for sale, and it's a beast) was there last night as well. I got there around 8 or 8.30pm, and left around 9.40pm.

Nick

Oh yeah, I spotted a few Skylines in the city too while I was in there earlier. I spotted a few while I was walking out of the cinemas.

Saw a '33 with clear/LED taillights, looked kinda wrong in my opinion. Was parked behind the George Street Greater Union cinemas, right near the entry to the parking lot there.

Saw Dave Chappelle's Block Party - great movie/doco, pity the volume in the cinema was so low. Can't really get the whole concert experience at the volume it was playing at.

Could well have been if you were near the Establishment on George St.

I was playing there on tuesday :):)

that was it, lemme know when your playing next

spotted black 32 gtr getting raped in the rocks

spotted silver 32 gtr getting raped just down the road from the other one

spotted a few white 34s around the city the other day, as common as taxis i sware!

i love anti pull me over stealth mode

This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Similar Content

• Working through possible solutions of converting my mechanical speedo.    Anyone know what type of speedo sensor the factory r34 gtr getrag has ? what the output is ? I assume its not a VSS and more a voltage like earlier speedo sensors ? Can an ECU read it ?  
    • roof rail delete used to be a thing, they were made locally for a while too
    • I can get more photos of it here soon and I plan to make a thread detailing the process. I received the car this way and it sorely needs refinishing. That is probably the most appealing photo of it. Up close it is fading, cracked, and needs to be re-glued. Depending on their condition I'm on the fence between refinishing or making a new set.  Another angle hiding the pimples and razor pumps  
    • According to this thread the RS4V with build plate RC40 comes with the R200 diff @ 4.083 ratio as well (mine has said RC40 denotation). We may need to check if the axle stubs are the same pattern as well. The auto subframes have longer axles. However I think yours being a later Series 2 as well, we should have the same bolt pattern for the diff stubs. Unless your upgraded rear also has upgraded axles. Either way, I would not be opposed to pulling the covers to check so I can inspect that  fancy rear core  Also I don't have HICAS. I don't believe that should change things but I hope the people here with heaps more experience than me can correct me if I'm wrong   Let me know if you want to attempt to make this work and I can get some pictures of mine from under the car. 
    • It's not that straightforward. For example I have had this code because my ignitor/power transistor wires were unplugged. It knows something is wrong but has no idea what it means. If you want to actually diagnose this I recommend following the service manual flowchart for code 21. Ohm out the harness, coilpacks, inspect the ECU, etc. And again, it's entirely possible for there to be no problem at all but if you're running a different coilpack it'll trigger the code because it doesn't like what it sees.