msnismo Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 Morning Anna, nice to be spotted! There was no way I was going to miss you this morning!! I missed Doof though...but he wasn't climbing out da window!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414017 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 I was barely awake... I was watching traffic pass me, on the left, got bored, looked on the otherside of the road and BAM! there you were Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414138 Share on other sites More sharing options...
msnismo Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 Spotted a couple of grey 33s, a maroon 32 and a black 240Z(?) with SAU stickers on it at Thornleigh Maccas last night.That grey 33 that was stripped out looked good, it's good to see more people interested in going fast! (Mine is even more stripped)! Lol... that was us ... black 200zr btw! Were you the guys walking around the cars whilst we waited for the nice hwp car that parked next to us to leave ??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414218 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 Where was my invite? I know both of you, I totally could have been the link! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414257 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JDSracing Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 Lol... that was us ... black 200zr btw! Were you the guys walking around the cars whilst we waited for the nice hwp car that parked next to us to leave ??? Yeah that was me, I went over had a look at the cars then decided it was way past my bed time and I went home! And lol @ drdoof. I was just on my way back from Pac - nothing special! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414280 Share on other sites More sharing options...
msnismo Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 Where was my invite? I know both of you, I totally could have been the link! Tucked up in bed where all little boys should be...... *runs Nah we just went to wash the cars and decided to head to maccas via Yanko for a quick cruise.... didn't miss out on much.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414292 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smoky Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 Spotted a couple of grey 33s, a maroon 32 and a black 240Z(?) with SAU stickers on it at Thornleigh Maccas last night.That grey 33 that was stripped out looked good, it's good to see more people interested in going fast! (Mine is even more stripped)! That was us!!.. yeah mine is the tough R33 Its a work in progress atm Yeah that was me, I went over had a look at the cars then decided it was way past my bed time and I went home! Haha.. yeah we waited around until the hwy patrol left.. which of the two guys were you?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414318 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JDSracing Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 The one with the blonde hair (looks a lot like Eminem at the moment.. haha). I was in the silver 33 (see avatar pic - it has a different front bar now). Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414364 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cassbo Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 I pass this silver R32 everyday parked out the front of Terrey Hills shops. Plates JAP-32R. Bit of a bash up the side. Anyone on here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3414922 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 spotted LEGACY - silver 34.. nice looking car.. relaxed driver exchanged waves and smiles! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415217 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 Spotte a silver 33 near lindfield on pac hwy, had a massssssssssssssssive nismo sticker on front windscreen, massive tacho and a red p plater.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415223 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinks Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 spotted some idiots box trailer gate fall open and his load of rocks fall out onto the road in front of me thismorning - then I spotted a nice big rock hit my front bar and take a chunk out of it....... no he didn't stop no I didn't get his rego (the trailer gate was down) no I didn't chase after him - the rocks all over the road kinda stopped me and all the other traffic YES - I'M PI55ED OFF....... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415267 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 awww poor tinkster Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415287 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinks Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 awww poor tinkster *cries* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415291 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 that would have been nathan's skyline next to lizzeh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415292 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 *cries* I noticed after a drive thru the nasho the other day that I have a bunch of stone chips that were not there before Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415298 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinks Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 I noticed after a drive thru the nasho the other day that I have a bunch of stone chips that were not there before I got a bunch of them too...... I was lucky really - there was a small tray top ute in front of me that ended up with a broken windscreen, dents in his bonnet and cracked front bumper..... I got stone chips across my bonnet and in my windscreen and pulled up literally centimetres from the back of his ute, we both braked so suddenly and were so shocked to see rocks bouncing off the road and flying thru the air that we almost had an acco to top it off! No one could go anywhere til we moved all the rocks off the road - I just don't understand how you can drop a load of rocks on the road like that and not realise.....??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415308 Share on other sites More sharing options...
smasha Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 spotted a very friendly young lass in a 32 GTST plates GRR32R her screamer pipe sounded mental Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415413 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 thats farked tinks Smasha, was that white with CF or Black bonnet? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
msnismo Posted October 16, 2007 Share Posted October 16, 2007 spotted some idiots box trailer gate fall open and his load of rocks fall out onto the road in front of me thismorning - then I spotted a nice big rock hit my front bar and take a chunk out of it....... no he didn't stop no I didn't get his rego (the trailer gate was down) no I didn't chase after him - the rocks all over the road kinda stopped me and all the other traffic YES - I'M PI55ED OFF....... Oh noes *hugs* Not good Tinks!! Il be up on Thursday nite too..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/640/#findComment-3415575 Share on other sites More sharing options...