Sheng Posted December 4, 2007 Share Posted December 4, 2007 spotted a black R34 GTT on fairfield rd "ST.34...", a silver R34 4dr on woodville rd, and a red R34 4dr on cumberland hwy this arvo.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3513508 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 spotted this beast on horsleys dr... "nice GTR!" as i drove pass, and a thumb up ... fag.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3515079 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WPN-O33 Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 sexy GTR there nice spottin! Lovin that series 1 gtst wing.. I want one for christmas Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3515185 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 i thinking of the blue windscreen wipers.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3515284 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WPN-O33 Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 i thinking of the blue windscreen wipers.. A personal favourite of mine! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3515317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sh@un Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 spotted this beast on horsley dr... and just to make sure it looked completely aids-riddled, he even put the badge on the wrong side nice one f.a.g indeed p.s spotted marsss'ses's 33 in parked in leichardt just now Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3515789 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 (edited) lol i love how they put the badge on the wrong side too... anyways spotted "WNARUN" white series 1 r33... looked stockish but didnt sound like it was.... the thing was fluttering like a silvia lol must of had some sort of big turbo setup. PS: my signature looks gay now that its chopped Edited December 5, 2007 by mass_iv Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3516206 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 spotted an orange S1 R33 in artarmon turning onto the gore hill fwy, round the corner spotted a dark grey 32, and on jersey rd spotted a silver 32gtr. This was all around 5:10-5:30 on my walk home to the train station... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3516321 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WPN-O33 Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 lol i love how they put the badge on the wrong side too...anyways spotted "WNARUN" white series 1 r33... looked stockish but didnt sound like it was.... the thing was fluttering like a silvia lol must of had some sort of big turbo setup. PS: my signature looks gay now that its chopped I see this car everywhere in the past few weeks hmmm wnarun? as i was behind him last week i was waiting for him to give it a bit, to see if he could back up the plates but not much doing. Looks pretty stock. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3517592 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 lol @ GTR badge!!! WNARUN - some bloke was trying to sell that a little while ago up at Hornsby Heights at the servo. It looked stock although could see a FMIC. exhaust event looked stock! Wonder if it was "stealth!" Spotted doughboy tonight with some more goodies for my car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3517872 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 got a massive wave from a silver 32 just then near hornsby shops, think a chick was driving too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3517937 Share on other sites More sharing options...
E_Lu-SHuN Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 spotted a silver 4dr r34 series 2 leaving QFCL, gave a wave as i entered QFCL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3518218 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 whats qfcl? lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3518252 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Always a damn clean white R32 GTR rego plate COG51E outside of Mt Colah Maccas, anyone know this guy? Nice car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3518420 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 spotted the same orange S1 R33 in artarmon, chick driving, do you work round here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3518600 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 I see this car everywhere in the past few weeks hmmm wnarun? as i was behind him last week i was waiting for him to give it a bit, to see if he could back up the plates but not much doing. Looks pretty stock. yeh i know... i asked him he goes its pretty stock at the moment. i was like ummm that doesnt sound stock... he gave it a little and i can tell u from now, it doesnt have stock turbo... no way it can flutter and suck like it does on stockies. meh anywho Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3519171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 Zilch, his name is Paul. He was a year below me at ABHS and i used to play baseball with him - good bloke! But not a member here Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3519314 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dacow Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 spotted gunmetal 32gtst/gtr? on waterloo rd in nth ryde got and gave a nod! :) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3519764 Share on other sites More sharing options...
anfo Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 saw black 33 with chromes in elizabeth st today got the nod and thumbs up! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3519912 Share on other sites More sharing options...
barnoon Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 Spotted a red 32 GTR on bennet road in st clair today. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/671/#findComment-3520118 Share on other sites More sharing options...