Sl!m Posted April 1, 2008 Share Posted April 1, 2008 Possible spotting of Slim in Eastwood area today by a family member. Epping or Eastwood? wouldnt have been me in eastwood yesterday, could have been me in Epping though Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3763301 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y2K2 Posted April 2, 2008 Share Posted April 2, 2008 saw 3 skylines between artarmon and waitara first one is me, i missed you but i always miss sh!t in the morn. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3763907 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted April 2, 2008 Share Posted April 2, 2008 spotted dunnnnnnnncan crossing the bridge this morning! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3763941 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted April 2, 2008 Share Posted April 2, 2008 Spotted Sh@un on pacific Hwy Crows nest at about 1.40pm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3764275 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NXTIME Posted April 2, 2008 Share Posted April 2, 2008 Possibly Adam? AdamsR33 or whatever he changed his name too.. And you cant blame a poor R33 driver for wanting to harness some of the awesomeness that is an R32 can ya? :lol...no..plates were AMY-??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3764871 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EJD001 Posted April 2, 2008 Share Posted April 2, 2008 first one is me,i missed you but i always miss sh!t in the morn. Na was in the arvo.. u were on reserve rd just near repco Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3765059 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted April 2, 2008 Share Posted April 2, 2008 (edited) spotted RB GUN yesterday on windsor rd near the lights at memorial ave (caltex servo) about 4:45ish..i was in a liberty and i would've honked but my fiance was driving. oh and this morning i saw the sickest ride ever...a green faded ford laser hatch (an older model) with a carbon bonnet scoop!! fully hektik yo Edited April 2, 2008 by Black Widow Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3766008 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted April 2, 2008 Share Posted April 2, 2008 :lol...no..plates were AMY-??? ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3766017 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amy33 Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 :lol...no..plates were AMY-??? No Charlie- they arent 32 rims, that would be silly Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3766512 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 amy is silly so they were probably 32 rims Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3766808 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 Watch out, she might shank you! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3766821 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 hey liz I might not have waved back, I was 20min late to bella vista and was focussing on moving the car out of the lane in front of me using my mind powers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3767475 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dyken Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 No Charlie- they arent 32 rims, that would be silly Heya amy saw you on forest road coming out of lugarno was heading home after a long day of tafe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3767624 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anna34 Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 White R33 with number plates WNARUN. LOL! Saw this guy on James Ruse Drive in Rosehill at 5:45am.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3767661 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terminal Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 followed an R33 to lithgow, WKD-33R. i got stuck behind a slow arse stateman and lost you. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3767935 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 Spotted a white R33 S2 boost pass me on Parramatta rd near Broadway tonight. also spotted a couple of R32 GTRs on cumberland hwy this arvo. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3768702 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RB GUN Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 spotted RB GUN yesterday on windsor rd near the lights at memorial ave (caltex servo) about 4:45ish..i was in a liberty and i would've honked but my fiance was driving. Hey, yeah i was on my way to the misses and thats ok.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3768746 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RB GUN Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 Spotted a dark green S1 R33 with a big UNIQUE sticker on the back window on windsor Rd b4 M2. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3768747 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 Hey, yeah i was on my way to the misses and thats ok.. cool...hopefully next time i see you i'm driving and can honk or something Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3768846 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted April 3, 2008 Share Posted April 3, 2008 Spotted both of these parked around Hornsby this morning, A white R33 with stealth spoiler and trust front bar rego CU5EXY And a black R33, may have been a GTR rego RCGNZE. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/728/#findComment-3768952 Share on other sites More sharing options...