hamiltonau Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 (edited) seen DENEMY before, its gorgeous. only seen these lately, around the city. Snapping the yellow one when a bunch of chinese guys coming out of the pool hall on sussex st wandered over. I was nearly going to comment on the banana yellow seat covers but gf told me to mind my own business. dont mind the kit on the white 34..just above plate the raised section. kinda cool? Edited May 4, 2011 by hamiltonau Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5794661 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whoneedstherapy Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 Black rims , DAAAARK tints? If so that was me That's the one! I was in the territory with the missus a few rows over. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5795447 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ganty22 Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 spotted 3 white r33 gtst's this arvo on my way home from bodyform...2 of them parra end of northrocks rd and another on newline rd in cherrbrook. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5796511 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SNIFLS Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 That's the one! I was in the territory with the missus a few rows over. Nice :-) I think your the first to actually spot me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5796548 Share on other sites More sharing options...
levinboy Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 spotted justjap's R35 GTR plates ATTKD on Alfreds Point bridge heading towards Menai, looked awesome ALFORDS point try explaining that when ever you say where you live Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5796715 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whoneedstherapy Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Nice :-) I think your the first to actually spot me I think there is a few of us around the area, just seems to only be one of us on the road at any given time! I did spot a white R33 GTR on the M5 last night, went past it just after brooks road and it came back past heading towards narellan road. Looked tough! Also sat next to a grey S2 33 GTST last night with a white front guard as well. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5797339 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yts Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 (edited) spotted Terry's R34 GTR Vspec II and his previous R34 GTR which is now owned by his son i believe parked in front of henry street, i was driving by in the jaffa 32 with my mouth open drooling lol it was quite a site Edited May 8, 2011 by Yts Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5800683 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue R34 GT Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 meet someone by the name of Jeff at MRC Dyno and Performance last week, drove a white r34 gtt good chat mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5800920 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daleo Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 spotted Terry's R34 GTR Vspec II and his previous R34 GTR which is now owned by his son i believe parked in front of henry street, i was driving by in the jaffa 32 with my mouth open drooling lol it was quite a site Spotted both of them on the highway at Warrimoo Saturday morning. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5802960 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D ENEMY Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 spotted DENEMY (r34 gtr vspec, bayside blue) on milperra rd near the bunnings at milperra... runnin real rich on boost dude, but hot as LoL Running rich ! Was she pouring smoke for the exhaust ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5803091 Share on other sites More sharing options...
oweban Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 yeah when you cracked on boost was with you from henry lawson drive eastbound for a while... you cracked it open a little and whoooo black cruising along though, nothing. so all good! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5803278 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D ENEMY Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 Was just cleaning out the cob webs Will be at V & E Rigoli on Sunday 15th for a dyno day if anyone has time to kill For its first dyno run Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5803441 Share on other sites More sharing options...
oweban Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 all good, i expect liners to be rich on boost anyway Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5803530 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D ENEMY Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 Yes they do LoL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5804046 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mr 32 Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 spotted a white r34 gtt in panania at about 4.20 this afternoon also spotted a white r35 gtr in ultimo around 7.30 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5805302 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr godzilla Posted May 12, 2011 Share Posted May 12, 2011 spotted 'madgtr' at seven hills driving behind me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5809451 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mosullivan Posted May 13, 2011 Share Posted May 13, 2011 all good, i expect liners to be rich on boost anyway I prefer to think of it as an 'Emergency counter Prius smoke screen" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5810435 Share on other sites More sharing options...
hamiltonau Posted May 16, 2011 Share Posted May 16, 2011 saw these rims on a skyline sedan the other day at central a little low me thinks.. oh its a 2003 'boring' model Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5815361 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted May 17, 2011 Share Posted May 17, 2011 wow it's been a while since i posted here...spotted a silver R34 GT-R in Norwest today, plates GTR023 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5817460 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whoneedstherapy Posted May 18, 2011 Share Posted May 18, 2011 Spotted an R32 GTR heading west on the M7 between pennant hills road and norwest this morning, sounded awesome. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/955/#findComment-5818608 Share on other sites More sharing options...