you bastards.

i asked if there was going to be cruising, and most of you turned around and said nah.

bugger i was always up for a cruise, sorry you missed out mate, donnan showed up later aswell

I'd blame low200 cos i was late so i can't be blamed lol

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/396/#findComment-3003126

spotted sinista at the BP servo last Friday (would have posted earlier but have had no internet :) ). Had a chat and even managed to talk him into giving me some money.. hehe ;)

I see you made it to the dinner then Richard.. going by posts above ^^ ...unless you just went cruising :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/396/#findComment-3008258

Gave/got a wave from a maroon 33 waiting at the closed off road thing they have going on on Cotter road, and gave a wave to a silver stagea coming up the hill on william hovell drive, but received no love in return :)

'twas probably my car, but the missus would have been driving.

Spotted Luke in his White Stagea going past Calvalry hospital this arvo, shiny new wheels.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/396/#findComment-3010262

Yea i got an pm/invite about it but was in Melbourne... PGA (Pulsar Group of Australia) had a meet up and a fair few guys/gals from Sydney came down.

oh and about a million pulsars in woden on sunday (what is the collective of pulsars? an sr20 of pulsars?)
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/396/#findComment-3011540

Just had a Moron, I mean Moroon 33 tailgate me through Weston towards Kambah. If your on here, next time back off would ya, I couldnt see shit from those bright arse headlights (or were they highbeam?). (i was in the troopie)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/396/#findComment-3014185