Spotted!!

Shell

White wingless R34 with white wheels on Barton today 1:10ish. Azathoth???

Maybe at Kippax shops yesterday evening too...

Keep seeing a 33 4dr at kippax funnily enough..

Anfanee, I saw you driving into Phillip of Hindmarsh today, maybe around 4.30pm or something? 5pm?

Car is looking nice!

Yeah that was me! the car is filthy! was dropping it into ultimate tunes for its final work.

Also forgot to mention Spotted RS4-S on Athlon Drive turning onto Drakeford i was in the black SS ute next to you haha

White wingless R34 with white wheels on Barton today 1:10ish. Azathoth???

Maybe at Kippax shops yesterday evening too...

Yeah that was me heading home from work. I tried to wave but my window was half down...it looked pretty special.

There is always a nice S15 with LMGT4's parked in Kippax and a silver 33 that seems to be permanently parked near the servo.

It's like a big belco nissan party at the place.

Edited by azathoth

Boom... Hat-trick !!!

Mrs Had a Black GTR blow alot of black smoke in her grill on Belco Way while dragging an SS Commo.

Car behing the Commo had yobbos filming the proceedings.

Edited by Not a Pulsar

spotted a white RS4 stag today around parliament house (not local...forgot the road name), and a nice standard gunmetal R32 GTR heading off Hindmarsh yesterday arvo.

QLD boy here in a white 33 with black GTR wheels. (see sig)

you guys and girls up to anything in the next week and a half? I'll be in Canberra till next weekend and keen to meet a few peeps :)

We usually have a meet at Grevillea Park on Friday nights form 9ish onwards but I'll be there tomorrow from about 7 with some mates.

Just a catch up where we stand around and talk shit mostly :)