Jetwreck Posted March 12, 2011 Share Posted March 12, 2011 That was me. I'll take you work here as well... do you? Cheers, Yeh....just up at Chaplin Drive.......you going to come to the meet in April? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5710524 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CL11QE Posted March 12, 2011 Share Posted March 12, 2011 Just spotted a white c34 on windsor road box hill just now Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5710798 Share on other sites More sharing options...
pbk1776 Posted March 12, 2011 Share Posted March 12, 2011 Spotted a blue arx at haberfield mechs and new black axis at allimports Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5710883 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FHF Posted March 12, 2011 Share Posted March 12, 2011 cool man.. I've been flat out moving offices from 2-6 Orion to number 18. Hopefully I'll be able to make it Cheers Yeh....just up at Chaplin Drive.......you going to come to the meet in April? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5711023 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Run-It-Hard Posted March 13, 2011 Share Posted March 13, 2011 I spotted a Yellow S2 in Campbelltown today, had a SAU sticker on the rear window. Looked sweet! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5711802 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brendan&Ana Posted March 13, 2011 Share Posted March 13, 2011 spotted black s2 around 1:30pm today going past the gardens greyhound/soccer oval Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5711855 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bronx Posted March 13, 2011 Share Posted March 13, 2011 grey s2 i think it was on king georges rd Beverly hills, honked at me but i was too late to honk back Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5711923 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FLN75S Posted March 13, 2011 Share Posted March 13, 2011 Spotted Alex (CL11QE) at Rouse hill Maccas Drive through yesterday afternoon. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5712326 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SKITTLES Posted March 13, 2011 Share Posted March 13, 2011 Do you live in the area, Skittles? I'm not far from there either. Yeah I live down the road from the TLC Where abouts are you? Thanks for the props SKITTLES......... if it was clean, then it would have been just after I'd washed it.........damn indian minors made camp in the transformer out the front of my house & shat all over the bonnet. Not parking it there any more. Hope they dont blow it up again. I know what you mean RE: birds. The tways has pissed off the birds on our street because they don't have their trees for houses anymore, so they're having a territory war with the black/brown ones. We get soooo many birds shitting everywhere >< I washed my car, went inside, grabbed a drink, walked back out and my car had bird shit on it. *sigh I drive a black R32 and silver R33. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5712343 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted March 14, 2011 Share Posted March 14, 2011 Yeah I live down the road from the TLC Where abouts are you? I drive a black R32 and silver R33. I live just off Station Road, a bit past the bowling club. You must see StageIan's red s2 Stagea a fair bit, then. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5713077 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CL11QE Posted March 14, 2011 Share Posted March 14, 2011 Spotted Alex (CL11QE) at Rouse hill Maccas Drive through yesterday afternoon. Yeh I was lovin' it lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5713506 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FLN75S Posted March 14, 2011 Share Posted March 14, 2011 lol, i havent seen you in ages I was parked round the corner out front of Red Rooster Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5713818 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CL11QE Posted March 16, 2011 Share Posted March 16, 2011 Spotted white c34 parked on kenthurst rd near round corner yesterday afternoon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5715814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MaR1LyN Posted March 16, 2011 Share Posted March 16, 2011 Spotted white c34 parked on kenthurst rd near round corner yesterday afternoon If it had black wheels that was me, had a couple of days work up in the shopping centre. I have also been spotting a silver S1 c34 on and off at the end of my street over the last few days just off Bunnerong Rd Matraville near the BP in the east of Sydney. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5716298 Share on other sites More sharing options...
neoRSwagon Posted March 16, 2011 Share Posted March 16, 2011 i was in adelaide over the weekend, raked up about 600kms in the city lol, and still no one spotted me :-( grrr lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5716517 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted March 16, 2011 Share Posted March 16, 2011 I spotted a silver or white s2 C34 this afternoon on Abbott Road, Seven Hills, right near the BP servo. This was about 1.45pm. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5716537 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Run-It-Hard Posted March 16, 2011 Share Posted March 16, 2011 Spotted a gold M35 turning onto Horsley drive ... right near Weitherill park tafe yesterday around 6pm. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5717373 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stagea_Neo Posted March 17, 2011 Share Posted March 17, 2011 Spotted a White S2 C34 on Highbury Rd Burwood yesterday morning at 8.15am approx. Plates were wgnc-34 (or similar). Gave you a toot as i passed on the inside lane. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5717690 Share on other sites More sharing options...
macdog Posted March 17, 2011 Share Posted March 17, 2011 Spotted a silver S2 parked in Enterprize way yesterday arvo in Berwick. nice clean looking car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5718373 Share on other sites More sharing options...
southern_tango Posted March 17, 2011 Share Posted March 17, 2011 It's meeeeeee after more than two years of owning the stag the curse of the invisible car has been broken... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/53437-spot-the-stagea/page/229/#findComment-5718377 Share on other sites More sharing options...