Sl!m Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 Yeh I spotted blue GTR yesterday around teh hills area Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1927216 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 hahah guys....im not sure if beer baron has cleared it up or if you guys have caught on yet...but GTR-32X is not his car. His plates are much better ! but yeah its not his car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1927222 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 gtr32x is on here at gtr32x? thats the other sam! hehehehe.. very sexy blue 32 that was, i saw today! i wanted it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1927308 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rukus Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 GTR32X (the car) belongs to his brother now. the guy called GTR32X on the forums (Sam) now has a diff GTR. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1927608 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sanger Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 Spotted a blue r32 gtr on balckbutts rd this arvo. got a little wave Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1928052 Share on other sites More sharing options...
= SUPERMAN = Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 I'm pretty sure that I spotted JEF-33R in the Merrylands area the other day. <{POST_SNAPBACK}> if it was on sunday yes that will be me, went to the car wash :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1928068 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SNG Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 Spotted a blue r32 gtr on balckbutts rd this arvo. got a little wave <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Hey, sorry was half asleep and didn't see you till the last moment, you were the white 32 yeah? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1928171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 who is it that we keep seeing near ryde? a tidy gunmetal r33 series 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1928329 Share on other sites More sharing options...
frankxinyu Posted February 6, 2006 Share Posted February 6, 2006 (edited) has anyone seen a blue GTR R34 with the number plate 34vspec before? also, the number plate if from SA. how is that car lookin? does anyone know the owner? i know its John Munro's old car from SA, and its sold to an asian guy in sydney. Edited February 6, 2006 by frankxy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1928703 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 34 VSpec is back in Adelaide to a new owner. The Asian guy in Sydney sold it The Asian owner did quite a bit of work on it with us and it has since moved on to a new owner Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1928734 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 Spotted DHC and ITZFUN this morning on Victoria Rd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1928742 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sanger Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 Hey, sorry was half asleep and didn't see you till the last moment, you were the white 32 yeah? <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Yeah on my way to work, was half asleep as well. you live round this area? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1929156 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SNG Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 Yeah on my way to work, was half asleep as well. you live round this area? <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Was on my way to glenrose to pick up some stuff for work. Quite alot of 32's around that area, and a yellow r34 GTR too. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1929185 Share on other sites More sharing options...
frankxinyu Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 34 VSpec is back in Adelaide to a new owner. The Asian guy in Sydney sold itThe Asian owner did quite a bit of work on it with us and it has since moved on to a new owner <{POST_SNAPBACK}> cheers mate for that. i think that guy is overseas now he still tells everyone he owns it coz no one here knows anything about GTRs. the work done on it was great as i can see. cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1929456 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 Yeh last I heard he was commentating the V8 Supercars in China... haven't heard from him since... where did you see the car? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1929623 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sanger Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 Was on my way to glenrose to pick up some stuff for work. Quite alot of 32's around that area, and a yellow r34 GTR too. <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Yeah that r34 is a vspec. Its NIIIIIIICCCCEEEEEE Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1929650 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 which R34 GTR is this? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1929832 Share on other sites More sharing options...
frankxinyu Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 Yeh last I heard he was commentating the V8 Supercars in China... haven't heard from him since...where did you see the car? <{POST_SNAPBACK}> yeah, he is still doin that in china plus working for a car magzine and some workshops. because the Chinese car modifying market is still at its very beginning stagte so the opportunity is huge. anyone who knows car can make a lot of money there. i didnt see his car, its just all over the internet forums in china as the best car of the market. i asked because i didnt believe some things he claimed( he said his car was modded at CRD with GTR 700). by the sound of it, hes just a rich bastard with a nice car, but hes famous now in china where most ppl have no ideas about cars. certainly his GTR helped him gettin the credit he needed to make money in this market. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1930063 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 hahaha any links???? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1930085 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeeTeeEss25Tee Posted February 7, 2006 Share Posted February 7, 2006 hhmmm performance shop in China for GTRs. Are there any? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/322/#findComment-1930124 Share on other sites More sharing options...