TRUBLSM Posted May 5, 2006 Share Posted May 5, 2006 yes you lol, in your colder sack.. mad ute btw Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2144196 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted May 5, 2006 Share Posted May 5, 2006 spotted MYR33T today, got a nod Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2144208 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted May 6, 2006 Share Posted May 6, 2006 OMG that was the worst thing I have ever seen at the driver's breifing and I'm sure others can back me up on that. I'm going thru counselling. seriously. this is not a joke. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2145135 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jago Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 spotted 2GUUP last night at the castrol servo across the road from KK's in liverpool Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2145838 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 Spotted R32 GTR GDZLLR or something of the likes. Near Lisarow Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2145863 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MR R33 Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 yes you lol, in your colder sack.. mad ute btw thanks were you the red r33 at the bottom? who were you visiting? your car sounded awesome when it boosted down the road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2145920 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 spotted "the R32"and "burnsie"today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146132 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 spotted chris as well... its was a good drive chris we hav to do it again but with more cars Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Archie@ Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 Nice white 34 seen my SAU sticker on my Dato 280Z and gave me a thumbs up on what I think was Manly rd (just before the spit bridge). Nice ride dude. Was thinking of pulling over and saying hi but the missus wanted to get home to watch some TV show. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 Spotted a yellow R34 GT? Looking for a car spot around westfield tuggerah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146382 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 Spotted the liz mobile parked outside of Bob Jane Hornsby. Still with a no 7 on the rear quater window. :wavey: I still have your bluetooth thingame. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146395 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trust33 Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 Spotted a white r32 gtr on the old norhtern road on my way home from penrith. It looked like benm's car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146830 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 saw 2guup on sat night at servo across kk some other 32's there & Jago saw a silver r33 gtr cambridge ave glenfield and sat him sat during the day too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146858 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 spotted my cars rear end beside me as i came out of my street today . feels good to get her back on the road after a 3 week rest (stupid defects) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146897 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRUBLSM Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 spotted the white supra from the sau forums, @ towers tonight, just got out of mission impossible 3 and saw it in carpark.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146906 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 spotted the white supra from the sau forums, @ towers tonight, just got out of mission impossible 3 and saw it in carpark.. haha we were watching MI3 as well there was a white r33 and a gunmetal 32gtr parked up there Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146954 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 spotted a silver r34 with SAU sticker at maccas this morning gave a nod as he walked past. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2146960 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 LMAO @ "supra from the sau forums"... Oh, and it's a skyline with a supra bodykit Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2147067 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 Spotted the liz mobile parked outside of Bob Jane Hornsby. Still with a no 7 on the rear quater window.:wavey: I still have your bluetooth thingame. the guys down at Bob Jane Hornsby, do an excellent job! FREE PLUG! lol oh and I got the number 7 off yesterday! finally! I'll get the bluetooth thingy off you later! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2147165 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted May 7, 2006 Share Posted May 7, 2006 also spotted a black 32 on Sat night in St Ives, 'followed' you all the way to chatswood, but got a phone call so had to drop back! you know who you are Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/380/#findComment-2147231 Share on other sites More sharing options...