T04GTR Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 beer baron outsde my weekend work (autobarn chatswood) i yelled profanities Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2501646 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRUBLSM Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 its HAYSEY dude, but its all goodhey rami, i was so f**ked after last night, went home had a beer and fell asleep... mmm TUF GTR was HAWWWT and brooke was better, shes pretty nice too.. see her monday again i guess.. ive gotta wash my car today, might have to touch up the wheels hahahahaha spotted that gunmetal 33 giving its tail a wag too whoopsi, sorry.. i was the servo.. sif not see me.. was gonna go up to ya, but you had just left... I thought i saw tufgtr... goddamn thats a beast... Also did you see the guy with the camera? he recorded all of fishing it out of the servo. Full on tv camera Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2501651 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rami Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 its HAYSEY dude, but its all goodhey rami, i was so f**ked after last night, went home had a beer and fell asleep... mmm TUF GTR was HAWWWT and brooke was better, shes pretty nice too.. see her monday again i guess.. ive gotta wash my car today, might have to touch up the wheels hahahahaha spotted that gunmetal 33 giving its tail a wag too my mate told me he swang her out.. i left early i missed out... that TUFGTR was sex! i wish i brang my car mann ah well.. nice meetn u dude! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2501704 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rami Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 haysey.. u think u were trashd? lol i left early.. went home got dressed hit roxys parramatta and got PLASTERED! i heard everyone left a show after last night..? also spotted MASS with his gf in the supra today at burwood khelo khelo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2501710 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky71 Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 Spotted GTRSaurus (R32 GTR White) along entrance rd, erina. 6pm Drew. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2501856 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haysey Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 whoopsi, sorry.. i was the servo.. sif not see me.. was gonna go up to ya, but you had just left... I thought i saw tufgtr... goddamn thats a beast... Also did you see the guy with the camera? he recorded all of fishing it out of the servo. Full on tv camera yeh man our cars were being used for an upcoming tv production, trucks and cameras getting all the carpark scenes.... drifto wasnt in the script Rami, good man, i left before everyone else kinda, not a smart thing to do really as the cops were RBTing across the road and already had a go at the production guys... will u be there monday? Oh well, car is sleeping now, time to head out! ill post wat cars i spot in my mangled state, if anyone gets abused... its prob me hahah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2501939 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRUBLSM Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 yeh man our cars were being used for an upcoming tv production, trucks and cameras getting all the carpark scenes.... drifto wasnt in the script Rami, good man, i left before everyone else kinda, not a smart thing to do really as the cops were RBTing across the road and already had a go at the production guys... will u be there monday? Oh well, car is sleeping now, time to head out! ill post wat cars i spot in my mangled state, if anyone gets abused... its prob me hahah Oh sweet man, yeah we fished it out of the servo.. hook us up with the video if you can man were you following tufgtr or something, because i didn't see you at the rocks. btw i saw that rbt, there was cops left right and center that day.. they told us to go away at the rocks because everyone was doing burnouts. cop on microphone "Please leave the area, Defects will be issued!" haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502047 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 haysey.. u think u were trashd? lol i left early.. went home got dressed hit roxys parramatta and got PLASTERED! i heard everyone left a show after last night..?also spotted MASS with his gf in the supra today at burwood khelo khelo hahaha spotted ya mate man i miss going for cruises, been flat out with things every weekend, always got something on anyways spotted heaps of cars out tonight on my way home from a wedding meh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502115 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 spottededededed TRD-33Y on George St Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502134 Share on other sites More sharing options...
d00dz Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 spottededededed TRD-33Y on George St Yes! thats like 2 spots in its driving lifetime it has been spotted. I heard someone go "turdy" and i looked left.. and saw someone which looked like you. Glad it was you lol Did you hear me honk? lol FYI I was turning left to get to the bridge. ie. not going to hoon my ass along George Street. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502185 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 spotted burnsie too also spotted....forget your nick name duide, on oenno road and pac hwy in front of blue gum! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502262 Share on other sites More sharing options...
T04GTR Posted September 16, 2006 Share Posted September 16, 2006 spotted a grog bog. nasty Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502273 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 Spotted ARL-*** gunmetal R32 GTR in Cherrybrook just then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502573 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yts Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 spotted BNR R34 yesterday nice r34 wid gold rims.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2502655 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 spotted a few skylines on the channel 9 news doing laps of bathurst Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2503079 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 yeah.. saw that too! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2503091 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky71 Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 Spotted/Was Spotted by... a Silver R32 GTR with carbon fibre bonnet. Its number plate was GTS-*** can't remember the last bit. Sore him on the F3 heading towards Sydney. Drew. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2503150 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ir85ex Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 spotted a nice r33 gtst on cumbo highway at 5:55pm today nice front bar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2503170 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haysey Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 Oh sweet man, yeah we fished it out of the servo.. hook us up with the video if you can man were you following tufgtr or something, because i didn't see you at the rocks. btw i saw that rbt, there was cops left right and center that day.. they told us to go away at the rocks because everyone was doing burnouts. cop on microphone "Please leave the area, Defects will be issued!" haha nah didnt head to the rocks, went home, 14 hour day was a killer! Spotted DHC in the city last night, crossing geroge st, lucky i saw u after u drove past or ya would coped some abuse in my drunken state Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2503230 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SECURITY Posted September 17, 2006 Share Posted September 17, 2006 ok who the f**k was it? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/455/#findComment-2503676 Share on other sites More sharing options...