Sl!m Posted October 5, 2007 Share Posted October 5, 2007 Some guy was talkin about Loz but it was ages ago.. quote button is your friend then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3392980 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF-33R Posted October 5, 2007 Share Posted October 5, 2007 Spotted Moanie on Vic rd headed west bound in West Ryde near Marks & Wallings Tyres at 5PM Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3393133 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FATAZZ Posted October 5, 2007 Share Posted October 5, 2007 thats crap,i didnt get spotted AGAIN!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3393226 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted October 5, 2007 Share Posted October 5, 2007 Spotted Moanie on Vic rd headed west bound in West Ryde near Marks & Wallings Tyres at 5PM oo really?!?!? didn't even see you! so zoned out these days spotted a white 33 on marsden rd and one zoomed past me on seven hills rd! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3393232 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF-33R Posted October 5, 2007 Share Posted October 5, 2007 oo really?!?!? didn't even see you! so zoned out these days spotted a white 33 on marsden rd and one zoomed past me on seven hills rd! the sedan runs stealth Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3393307 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted October 5, 2007 Share Posted October 5, 2007 the sedan runs stealth ahh! sneaky sneaky! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3393967 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blitz Posted October 5, 2007 Share Posted October 5, 2007 spotted yellow stagea in artarmon 30mins ago Spotted you cruising right next to me up through Artarmon and Chatswood yesterday afternoon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394040 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 spotted a grey 34 gtt pac hwy mt colah - both waved!harrow!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394212 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 spotted LizJane in her new mobile... was miles away, saw a white 32, was JUST able to make out the plates... EYES LIKE A HAWK! It was at like 10:30ish i think, near the roadworks on Ryde rd just before the heiron and smith billard place... or victoria rd... whichever one you remember better Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394441 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Turbo Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 spotted LizJane in her new mobile... was miles away, saw a white 32, was JUST able to make out the plates... EYES LIKE A HAWK! It was at like 10:30ish i think, near the roadworks on Ryde rd just before the heiron and smith billard place... or victoria rd... whichever one you remember better yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! sl!m was a few cars in front... was heading down south to meet steve-o, steven, sh@un and d00dz. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394449 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 sif not see me too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394455 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 white GTR > black GTST Plus we pulled up to the intersection as she was about to go through it, so i doubt i would have caught you... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394460 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky71 Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 Spotted Lanky71's car in Powerplay yesterday having it's bits fiddled with! Yep car was there for 6 days gettings bits done to it. Spotted a Silver R34 last night in Epping coming towards me on the stretch with the speed camera, was that you Drew? I wasn't driving i was stuck up the coast cause of the bush fires blocking all access to sydney so went to the movies.... my mum was driving the car back from PowerPlay Imports so she would've snobbed all skylines that passed her lol. P.S - Sorry didn't get to speak to ya and check ou ya beast on thursday night will do next time your up. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394533 Share on other sites More sharing options...
phillb Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 Spotted SAM916 in Chatswood on Pacific hwy around lunch! Waved but but was too late as I was in the pintara Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394544 Share on other sites More sharing options...
raz0r$harP.UK Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 Saw OSH33N on Parra Rd this morning, and a maroon R32 coming out of Tempe Tyres not long after... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394650 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 I spotted sam (revit) turning off gt western hwy and onto church st. but no wave - where was the love sam? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3394807 Share on other sites More sharing options...
OSH33N Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 Saw OSH33N on Parra Rd this morning, and a maroon R32 coming out of Tempe Tyres not long after... Hahaha finally i got spotted...If your the guy who was in the silver R33 GTR that thing is gorgeous man i couldnt stop looking at it...it looks so tuff and sounds just as tough lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3395128 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 Spotted a few R33 GTSt's on the way into the city tonight, all of them were white, one had LAMBOS rego plates. That's the only one I remember... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3395168 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 Yep car was there for 6 days gettings bits done to it.I wasn't driving i was stuck up the coast cause of the bush fires blocking all access to sydney so went to the movies.... my mum was driving the car back from PowerPlay Imports so she would've snobbed all skylines that passed her lol. P.S - Sorry didn't get to speak to ya and check ou ya beast on thursday night will do next time your up. No worries Drew mate I'll be at the meet next week as well so we'll catch up then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3395210 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted October 7, 2007 Share Posted October 7, 2007 Spotted heaps of skylines in parramatta last night R33 GTS-T - Metallic orange colour with a drift lip R33 GTS-T - Black, fairly stock looking, pulling into the Phillip St carpark R33 GTS-T - White Series 1, completely stock turning into Harris st I think? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/634/#findComment-3395380 Share on other sites More sharing options...