SHANE666 Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 saw a yellow r34 gt25 today on my way to BEL. very nice body kit. seen it parked in near cabramatta a few times very nice lookin car! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3594508 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sh@un Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 I see you! looked like it was about to be driven out of this shed on Parramatta Rd, in Homebush around 5 this arvo. I must have looked so dodgy to the guys standing next to it. lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3594618 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 Maybe if you were in a skyline you wouldn't have... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3594722 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 wow nice day's spotting, r35 and a z tune! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3594731 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 ah the silver r35 here I know of the owner through contacts has a rather tough 350GT also Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3594993 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dyken Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 spotted a what i think was a silver r34 on belmore road tonight bout 11ish. gave me highbeams i gave him or her the thumbs up Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3595294 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 wow nice day's spotting, r35 and a z tune! Um, ill guess you were at powerplay? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3595609 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted January 21, 2008 Share Posted January 21, 2008 Spotted "BELVIT" or something like that t macpass today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3595611 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 Um, ill guess you were at powerplay? he was refering to the posts in the thread yesterday.... spotted UN 33 EK.... pretty ironic plates for a skyline Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3595774 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 fark im bored.. no one to whore with.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3595922 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 spotted sammeh being bored in the spotted thread Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3595926 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 haha whoops. wrong thread Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3595930 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 hahaha, nice one tard Spotted Tim (Zoomer) in his MX5... irony, it seems, is a c**t... I too was in an MX5 DON'T TELL ANYONE! Also, there is a silver 34 parked in my street in Waitara... AYS 15F or some crap like that... Hello! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3596858 Share on other sites More sharing options...
guska Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 On Sunday night, I saw [ZTUNED], [MT 88E], a couple other 34s, and a whole shit load of 32s and 33s. Was down Paramatta way (I think, I wasn't driving, so not paying too much attention) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3596884 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 spotted a silver 33 with me on seven hills rd.. around 6pmish Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3596970 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 Spotted a nice blue R33 GTR LM on princes hwy around 1pm I was the guy who yelled out of the mx5 near the hospital Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3596979 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 Oops forgot i spotted an r34 gtr with nice rims and grex brakes outside the gym at rockdale around 12 It had cutsom plates but i forgot them Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3596991 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 A mate spotted this at Wahroonga shell... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3597316 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 (edited) woahhh um i must be missing something... how are these R35 GTR's in AUS already? and how can they be road registered? PS: i want to upgrade Edited January 22, 2008 by mass_iv Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3597365 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted January 22, 2008 Share Posted January 22, 2008 no none of them are road registered, eg the one above is on trade plates. the just jap one will be the first with rego plates but they will be rally conditional plates like mine. as for full road rego, either a SEVS car or a personal import, either way it will be 12-18 months. I'm surprised that there are so many getting around though. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/692/#findComment-3597371 Share on other sites More sharing options...