br3tt Posted September 27, 2008 Share Posted September 27, 2008 Spotted r32 gtr NSM-??? in tuggerah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4160006 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FloydWestwood Posted September 27, 2008 Share Posted September 27, 2008 spotted a black 33 s1 just off macquarie st windsor (sorry for cutting you off buddy!) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4160287 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nIsMo86 Posted September 28, 2008 Share Posted September 28, 2008 Spotted heaps of skylines in the city last night on george st. Was drinkin...cant remember any plates lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4160927 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted September 28, 2008 Share Posted September 28, 2008 Spotted SLO4DR i think down Mainly Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4161714 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smoky Posted September 28, 2008 Share Posted September 28, 2008 Spotted.. SMOKY! Spotted the FKN-GUY He shouted me a Red Bull Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4162193 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted September 29, 2008 Share Posted September 29, 2008 spotted a maroon 33 CAM-186 (i think) at near solent cres in norwest and a white 33, which must of been running rich cos there was black shit all over his rear bar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4162836 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted September 29, 2008 Share Posted September 29, 2008 Spotted Ian - E-dog... http://www.smh.com.au/news/bridal/sun-kiss...2540286581.html the man in the middle! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4162940 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blk180 Posted September 29, 2008 Share Posted September 29, 2008 Spotted a Black R33 at linfield i guess owner works at subaru.And a stagea at penrith plaza around 2pm. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4163066 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted September 29, 2008 Share Posted September 29, 2008 SPotted a yellow R34 near Milpera this arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4163483 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted September 30, 2008 Share Posted September 30, 2008 There was a black 33 out the front of my house last night... anyone go ot Clarinda street in Hornsby last night for anything? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4164738 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky71 Posted September 30, 2008 Share Posted September 30, 2008 spotted a black r33 this arvo heading towards macquarie on epping rd at like 5 ish... i was on my way back from an office works run for work in the nice school holidays peek hour traffic Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4166083 Share on other sites More sharing options...
5hu7o Posted September 30, 2008 Share Posted September 30, 2008 spotted this one @ hume hwy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4167066 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kujotk Posted October 1, 2008 Share Posted October 1, 2008 spotted a white r35 at cnr carligford road and pennant hills road this morning at about 11:30 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4168925 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 1, 2008 Share Posted October 1, 2008 Spotted a red V35 parked in the driveway to Kennards Hire at around 9pm tonight, on the corner of the GWH and Toongabbie Rd. I'm pretty sure it had a sticker on the side, maybe it was the Top Secret Imports car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4169331 Share on other sites More sharing options...
phatlavish Posted October 1, 2008 Share Posted October 1, 2008 Saw a white r34 with plates phr34k i think? in bunnings parking lot the other day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4169347 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted October 2, 2008 Share Posted October 2, 2008 just spotted 2 R33s in burbank place..one gunmetal, one maroon... anyone on here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4169790 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FATAZZ Posted October 2, 2008 Share Posted October 2, 2008 Spotted a girl driving a black 32 TRB-001 down dennis winston thismorning. guessing you moved to the area not long ago. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4169889 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRsean Posted October 2, 2008 Share Posted October 2, 2008 Spotted a Black! R35GTR on Windsor rd near seven hills turn off. Second one I've ever seen! Thought it was a 350z from a distance lol. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4170199 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted October 2, 2008 Share Posted October 2, 2008 Spotted a Black! R35GTR on Windsor rd near seven hills turn off.Second one I've ever seen! Thought it was a 350z from a distance lol. i drive on windsor rd everyday too and from work and never see shit... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4170349 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blk180 Posted October 2, 2008 Share Posted October 2, 2008 Spotted GTR.826 at uni group. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/793/#findComment-4170464 Share on other sites More sharing options...