Moanie Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 I saw those too, I even saw you too Mona, I was in a white pulsar as you all were pulling up to servo. I was going to say Hi, but didn't know if you remembered me or not. (A friend of Tim's aka. CS_180). Looked like a good little cruise too. Did you have funs? of course i remember you, you star!!! you met up with us after a whole lot of planning and e-mails, at wisemans for the wisemans cruise!!!!!! you should have said Hi, and then joined us and yeap... HEAPS of fun was a nice run Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992588 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 yep...was a good run.....cept somebody needs to work on their launch hehehe....... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992596 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 whooo???? WHOOO!!!! i'll show them how its done!!!! :P Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992605 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 hahaha sure u will....... :P Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992607 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Endorean Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 of course i remember you, you star!!! you met up with us after a whole lot of planning and e-mails, at wisemans for the wisemans cruise!!!!!! you should have said Hi, and then joined us and yeap... HEAPS of fun was a nice run I would have loved to have joined the cruise, but I was on my way to a farewall party, so I ended up getting sh!*faced and silly... you know how it is. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992642 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 LOL!!!! or thats the next best way to spend a friday night! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992648 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 last nights spotted pulled over to the side on the M4 near parra r32 180sx 2x AE86 i think Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992682 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ed Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 spotted BY BY and ECR33T today in Castle Hill Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992800 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dstylez Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 hehe thanks mate... were you on the footpath ?? cause i dont remember another skyline driving past me.... i was on first ave (i think) waiting to turn right onto blaxland rd, and saw you going down the hill (in my mirror) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992811 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted August 28, 2004 Share Posted August 28, 2004 Yellow R34 GTT "SC340" at about 10:20pm in Chatswood Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-992977 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver-Arrowz Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 VIV-32R @ 3pm Sun behind Star city. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993361 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33vit Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 spotted BY BY and ECR33T today in Castle Hill Where you in your 34 cause I dont recall seen you. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993446 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 spotted white r33 gts-t with cracked 400r front bar n fmic having a nice lil run along M4 last night and a white r32 gtr around 12:30 same road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993604 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 Spotted Craved at Oran Park stealing wheels off a HQ. Spotted PranK, R33Vit, ABO608, RONIN & QWIQ at Petersham this afternoon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993698 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 and APZ73Q going around Oran Park with a sexy yellow Front bar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993708 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 mmm sexy yellow front bar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993716 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 oh nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993754 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DriftR Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 saw black R33 in parra this morning with plates HOTTEE Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993915 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ed Posted August 29, 2004 Share Posted August 29, 2004 Where you in your 34 cause I dont recall seen you. It was just as you turned off Showground Rd on to Old Northern Rd (?) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993923 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blitz Posted August 30, 2004 Share Posted August 30, 2004 spotted BY BY and ECR33T today in Castle Hill :wavey: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/78/#findComment-993952 Share on other sites More sharing options...