R32GOJIRA Posted June 27, 2013 Share Posted June 27, 2013 I could be down for this. A long as my 32 GTR is ready in time. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6907542 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NYTSKY Posted June 29, 2013 Share Posted June 29, 2013 Im in too. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6908996 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mick_o Posted June 29, 2013 Share Posted June 29, 2013 (edited) Im keen but would probably have to meet up along the way as I live in Richmond and the evo is on e85 and has a tiny tank lol Edited June 29, 2013 by Mick_o Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6909023 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NYTSKY Posted June 29, 2013 Share Posted June 29, 2013 Fill up at the United at Blaxland, I am Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6909027 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NYTSKY Posted June 29, 2013 Share Posted June 29, 2013 #@Piggaz Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6909090 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mick_o Posted June 29, 2013 Share Posted June 29, 2013 Lol my car is tuned on eflex mate plus Richmond caltex has it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6909471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dori34 Posted June 30, 2013 Share Posted June 30, 2013 looking to be a good turn out. hopefully the car is tuned and ready to go by then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6910020 Share on other sites More sharing options...
vorse Posted June 30, 2013 Share Posted June 30, 2013 keeping an eye on this might come unsure if i can Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6910351 Share on other sites More sharing options...
luke gtr Posted June 30, 2013 Share Posted June 30, 2013 keeping an eye on this might come unsure if i canC'mon.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6910367 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aussie_Delivered_R32_GTR Posted June 30, 2013 Share Posted June 30, 2013 I must admit I'm pretty keen on this too....... I think I'll be there. Bob. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6910441 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sleek3 Posted July 2, 2013 Author Share Posted July 2, 2013 (edited) meet up point TBA, due to amount of cars attending..... Edited July 2, 2013 by sleek3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6912888 Share on other sites More sharing options...
benm Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 You won't fit there either because it will be full of trucks. It only takes about 5 b-doubles and that parking lot is full. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6912890 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sleek3 Posted July 2, 2013 Author Share Posted July 2, 2013 i was just thinking that i think i will change the meet up point all together You won't fit there either because it will be full of trucks. It only takes about 5 b-doubles and that parking lot is full. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6912923 Share on other sites More sharing options...
benm Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Heaps of room available along "Peter Brock Drive" which runs down between the M4 McDonalds and the Eastern Creek Go-Karts. It's only about 500m off the M4 and Reservoir Rd Exit. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6912928 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sleek3 Posted July 2, 2013 Author Share Posted July 2, 2013 Heaps of room available along "Peter Brock Drive" which runs down between the M4 McDonalds and the Eastern Creek Go-Karts. It's only about 500m off the M4 and Reservoir Rd Exit. thanks mate i will look into it, is it not busy in the morning? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6912950 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sleek3 Posted July 2, 2013 Author Share Posted July 2, 2013 ok guys............MEET UP POINT IS NOW OFFICIALLY CHANGED!!!....... It is going to be at the Penrith Panthers Carpark Mulgoa Road behind Krispy Kreme, Maccas, and silver spurs....heaps of parking and brekky available aswell.......make sure you fill up before the meet up........ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6913079 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NYTSKY Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 There will be a few on E85 so a stop at blaxland maccas is a must. The united servo is just around the corner. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6913089 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sleek3 Posted July 2, 2013 Author Share Posted July 2, 2013 Who's going 1 Sleek3 - C34 Stagea RS-four (if on the road) or VE commodore SII omega2 Dodge - Nissan pulsar n14 lx, Jappy looking (mighty car mods)3 Port3s - R33 + 1's (SAU)4 m00' - Honda Prelude - MCM5 Johnvirus01 - TJ VR-X Magna - MCM6 Glennjamin - N15 Pulsar S2 SSS (MCM)7 chrisj02 - MCM8 Ke10rolla - maybe - JDMST9 Agnu - S15 - JDMST10 luke GTR - GTR - SAU11 Mihalis - R33 GTR - SAU12 Zelka - maybe - MCM13 4tune – s13 - MCM14 greenmonkey2327 – maybe ae92 rolla - MCM15 Jayden – Holden Berlina - MCM16 Clancy – Lancer wagon - MCM17 Justin – mazda astina18 Sir_RB – R32 GTR - SAU19 Mister Fungle – R33 - SAU20 guptRX - mx6 or 03 wrx - MCM21 GUN R33 - R33 - SAU22 rippzz112 - subaru libery wagon - MCM23 Joseph - commodore - MCM24 Alex - commodore - MCM25 Tom - Corolla - MCM26 Matrix - Falcon XR6 - MCM27 Mr_LanRydar - GLX-i - JDMST28 R34yeh - R34 Skyline - JDMST29 D.J - maybe if car ready - MCM30 R32GOJIRA - maybe R32 GTR - SAU31 NYTSKY - R33 - SAU32 Mick_o - R33 - SAU33 vorse - R32 maybe - SAU34 Aussie_delivered_R32_GTR - R32 GTR - SAU35 NAS-55S - mx5 miata - JDMST36 TRISTAN - N15 Pulsar - JDMST37 BRADLEE - Mits Mirage - Auslancer383940 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6913095 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLY-33R Posted July 3, 2013 Share Posted July 3, 2013 Im in, first cruise so looking forward to it. Need to tidy the car up a bit I think. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6913574 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiR_RB Posted July 3, 2013 Share Posted July 3, 2013 should be an awesome drive, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/427130-megalong-valley-cruise-20072013/page/2/#findComment-6913906 Share on other sites More sharing options...