[FLY 35V] Silver V35 with Infiniti badge at the front, spotted on pacific hwy artarmon

[uR 50 FT] Black R32 GTSt, spotted around burwood (parked)

[LI 22 EH] spotted Liz on Ryde Road turning onto Blaxland road

[sTV 99V] Blue R34 GTT, spotted my friend Steven

If it has a red leather interior and its the one im thinking of its packing an R34 GTR RB26 under the hood !

Havent seen him around for ages actually....where did you spot him ?

Was turning into Fredrick street St Leonards, near Hunter Holden.

Spotted Anna and Ron (wizard) out at OP today!

and spotted a fair few lines there and back on M7 and M2 and camden vally way

Also one stand out was the r32 GTR replica of the team nissan from Touring cars in the 90's - was at a caltex servo on camden vally way

looked HAWT!

fark man... do yo uhave a notepad or something? I'm lucky to remember one plate :D

I even spotted that 35 once and still forgot it :(

haha, yeah i drive around sydney equipped with a notepad ready to write down ppl's number plate :)

Spotted Evil and Wizard at OP yesterday...

GDZLLA or GDZILA ?? White 33 GTR on Yanko Rd at some ungodly hour of the morning yesterday... went to wave but brain and hand co-ordination wasn't quite awake yet!

Ummm a white 33 S2 on a tow truck heading citybound on the M7 and a 4 door R34 painted in Midnight Purple - looked hawt!

GDZLLA or GDZILA ?? White 33 GTR on Yanko Rd at some ungodly hour of the morning yesterday... went to wave but brain and hand co-ordination wasn't quite awake yet!

I spotted him yesterday It was GD2ILA - Blue plates, White R33 GTR - Spotted turning onto Waterloo Rd in Macquarie at about 7:45am.

Also spotted a black R33 GTR with large buddy club stickers on the back and both sides on Tuesday afternoon in South St Rydalmere

[FLY 35V] Silver V35 with Infiniti badge at the front, spotted on pacific hwy artarmon

[uR 50 FT] Black R32 GTSt, spotted around burwood (parked)

[LI 22 EH] spotted Liz on Ryde Road turning onto Blaxland road

[sTV 99V] Blue R34 GTT, spotted my friend Steven

oh hey!!!! I didn't see you at all!!! :D you must have been in stealth mode

Have been in that Car. It is the nicest r34 GTR I Have ever seen in Australia .

I certainly can't think any that I've seen nicer! Does it go as good as it looks? My mate spotted it the day before I saw it and said it sounded like a jet :blush:

Yeah goes pretty good My friend was going to buy it last year but he ended up pulling out But it was the hottest r34 GTR Out in australia by far that i have ever seen .it had 300 kws at the 4 wheels . Sounded like a f1 Car.. Drools.....

yeh RUFGTR is pretty HOT. used to see it at powerplay heaps. i wanted that.. but yeh a little out of the budget back then...

had to settle for mine :) which is pretty nice i must say

Edited by mass_iv
This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Similar Content

• I guess one thing that might be wrong is the manifold pressure.  It is a constant -5.9 and never moves even under 100% throttle and load.  I would expect it to atleast go to 0 correct?  It's doing this with the OEM MAP as well as the ECU vacuum sensor. When trying to tune the base map under load the crosshairs only climb vertically with RPM, but always in the -5.9 column.
    • AHHHH gotchaa, I'll do that once I am home again. I tried doing the harness with the multimeter but it seems the car needed a jump, there was no power when it was in the "ON" position. Not sure if I should use car battery jump starter or if its because the stuff that has been disconnect the car just does send power.
    • As far as I can tell I have everything properly set in the Haltech software for engine size, injector data, all sensors seem to be reporting proper numbers.  If I change any injector details it doesnt run right.    Changing the base map is having the biggest change in response, im not sure how people are saying it doesnt really matter.  I'm guessing under normal conditions the ECU is able to self adjust and keep everything smooth.   Right now my best performance is happening by lowering the base map just enough to where the ECU us doing short term cut of about 45% to reach the target Lambda of 14.7.  That way when I start putting load on it still has high enough fuel map to not be so lean.  After 2500 rpm I raised the base map to what would be really rich at no load, but still helps with the lean spots on load.  I figure I don't have much reason to be above 2500rpm with no load.  When watching other videos it seems their target is reached much faster than mine.  Mine takes forever to adjust and reach the target. My next few days will be spent making sure timing is good, it was running fine before doing the ECU and DBW swap, but want to verify.  I'll also probably swap in the new injectors I bought as well as a walbro 255 pump.  
    • It would be different if the sealant hadn't started to peel up with gaps in the glue about ~6cm and bigger in some areas. I would much prefer not having to do the work take them off the car . However, the filler the owner put in the roof rack mount cavities has shrunk and begun to crack on the rail delete panels. I cant trust that to hold off moisture ingress especially where I live. Not only that but I have faded paint on as well as on either side of these panels, so they would need to come off to give the roofline a proper respray. My goal is to get in there and put a healthy amount of epoxy instead of panel filler/bog and potentially skin with carbon fiber. I have 2 spare rolls from an old motorcycle fairing project from a few years back and I think it'd be a nice touch on a black stag.  I've seen some threads where people replace their roof rack delete with a welded in sheet metal part. But has anyone re-worked the roof rails themselves? It seems like there is a lot of volume there to add in some threads and maybe a keyway for a quick(er) release roof rack system. Not afraid to mill something out if I have to. It would be cool to have a cross bar only setup. That way I can keep the sleek roofline that would accept a couple bolts to gain back that extra utility  3D print some snazzy covers to hide the threaded section to be thorough and keep things covered when not using the rack. 
    • Probably not. A workshop grade scantool is my go to for proper Consult interrogation. Any workshop grade tool should do it. Just go to a workshop.