v_s_p_e_c Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 Sweet jason still has his, i'm just a moron, Massive bad luck on the bottom end though man Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426597 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JDSracing Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 LMAO what a jokefunny how people who i know saw you thrashing the arse out of it but it conveniently dropped oil pressure while "casually" driving home I remember you telling people you were a motor mechanic by trade on jdmstyletuning.com. If that was true or if you were any good at it you would also know that these engine are well and truly built to be able to handle being given a bit (if he actually was, which I honestly doubt would have been much anyway) unless there was already an existing problem? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426599 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abo Bob Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 Not the thread for this guys. In fact I doubt there is one for it. All ok so far but no need for anyone else to comment. This is the spotted thread. Off topic posts will be removed and the poster warned. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426629 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DECIM8 Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 (edited) Could of been me .. I do drive a r34 .. Starcorps and its very damn clean .. cant have a car that isnt I was playin funny buggers with a 33 on that rd too Edited October 22, 2007 by DECIM8 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426652 Share on other sites More sharing options...
donutdavid Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 Well said Abo Bob, people just drift away.....to different subject ccc. :laughing-smiley-014: Anyway I've spotted nice black R32 GTR on the Qantas drive. Can't think of the plates but had a weird looking rear wing higher than standard bit like Supra wing - Anyone on Here?? Dave Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WPN-O33 Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 spotted a few lines on Mowbray rd this arvo a nice white Stagea with white volk challengers on it parked, black r33 series1 parked, & a white r34 4door & an r34 silver 2door driving along... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426823 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 Just spotted a maroon 32 gtst with a gtr badge plates WWX 757. Why do people do this??? Sesh. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426934 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 yep, pretty much perfectly perpendicular to pymble pub Too many P's in that sentence, Doof - now I have to go to the toilet! *shakes fist* spotted a few lines on Mowbray rd this arvo a nice white Stagea with white volk challengers on it parked, black r33 series1 parked, & a white r34 4door & an r34 silver 2door driving along... Was that white Stagea out the front of a convenience store, by any chance? I've seen it there quite a few times, it's a series 2 and very nice! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426939 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 Too many P's in that sentence, Doof - now I have to go to the toilet! *shakes fist* Bout time someone noticed that! I don't do this shit by accident you know... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3426943 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WPN-O33 Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 Was that white Stagea out the front of a convenience store, by any chance? I've seen it there quite a few times, it's a series 2 and very nice! Maybe, but i think it was out the front of a house. It had a Tein sticker on the back left of the hatch lid, & yeh def series 2, looked nice .. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3427219 Share on other sites More sharing options...
v_s_p_e_c Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 spotted a black 34 gtr kings park today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3427229 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted October 22, 2007 Share Posted October 22, 2007 (edited) spotted Greg in his sexy machine out the front of my place.... Nice to see my old baby being taken care of mate good stuff.... Edited October 22, 2007 by mass_iv Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3427562 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 WPN - I spotted that stagea also! looked nice, needed a clean though Oh, and spotted Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaameh at his house! I had fun driving that truck! Love the exhaust brake noise!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3428122 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 Spotted a black dewinged 34 last night at glenwood, wasnt sure it was a gtr or not.. also a black 32 gtst ".. .. .. NZ'' getting chased by a maloo ute on norwest blvd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3428170 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 WPN - I spotted that stagea also!looked nice, needed a clean though Oh, and spotted Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaameh at his house! I had fun driving that truck! Love the exhaust brake noise!! man, sif not grab the phone while you were there Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3428254 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 man, sif not grab the phone while you were there yeah I didnt even think of that till after he left Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3428319 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChrisCross Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 spotted a silver R32 at beaurepairs in pymble...didnt hav rearwheels.. saw a gtr badge tho Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3428596 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 Spotted a white 33 s2 "LI 11 NE" in norwest fitness first car park, and also a white nismo kitted 34 GTT in the same car park, plate were "ZNE.. .." i think and also a white 32 GTR on old windsor rd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3429124 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 Just saw a skyline in Pymble Corporate Centre... twas Gun metal Gray and for sale... Also, the silver 33 (AQD 38T) works around here, and so does XCLNCE or however he spells it also Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3429193 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jago Posted October 23, 2007 Share Posted October 23, 2007 saw 20+ R33's over the weekend....... All different cars Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/646/#findComment-3429238 Share on other sites More sharing options...