anfo Posted December 10, 2007 Share Posted December 10, 2007 spotted the mrs driving off in my line lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3525433 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SL33KY Posted December 10, 2007 Share Posted December 10, 2007 Spotted an orange 33 gts-t going up Reservoir Rd this morning with green p's. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3525555 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 spotted "LEGACY" silver R34 this morning on GWH Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3525745 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FATAZZ Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 ATD-50T yellow r34gtt with white wheels on douglas rd just then on my way home, dude you left your lights on! oh yeh spotted that race looking 32gtr Gibson or something plus a silver 32gtr next to it at some pub on camden valley rd near denham court. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3526380 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 spotted zilch this arvo good to see u mate. and also spotted a black 33 he waved i waved and that was at hornsby Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3526808 Share on other sites More sharing options...
anfo Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 spotted a sexy ass 33gtr on mowbray rd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3527082 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Spotted a wine red s1 R33 with unpainted s2 rear wing on Old Windsor Road around Stanhope Gardens this arvo, driver was on his P's. Also spotted and cruised with a silver s2 R33 from Toongabbie and on into Parra this arvo around 5.30pm. I gave him a thumbs up and got one back. I think the rego was BCO30W or similar. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3527237 Share on other sites More sharing options...
smasha Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Spotted NEO25T, white R34 Gtt parked in ultimo wearing Impuls Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3527446 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 spotted a yellow stageo coming out of the artarmon post office loading dock at around 8:50am.....such a versatile vehicle!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3527815 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Spotted a green Stagea "RSF-00R" or something at Tuggerah - had their business advertisement all over it. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3527863 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChrisCross Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 (edited) Saw a very clean looking white 4-door R34 without Spoiler going towards Hornsby just before westfield at around 7.30pm. Edited December 12, 2007 by ChrisCross Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3528996 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 spotted 2 yellow 34 gtts in 5 minutes, one on windsor rd, and one on sunnyholt number plate "BULL3T" plus a silver r34 on old windsor rd "BAP 34G" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3529357 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Spotted R33SKY near my house in Cherrybrook Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3529446 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChrisCross Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 (edited) Saw a black R32 gts-t with vic numberplate "TXB-***" this morning going towards the city on gore hill freeway...gave him a wave....but only got a confused/angry look ... oh and saw a guy taking pictures of his white series 2 R33 in Ultimo Edited December 12, 2007 by ChrisCross Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3529711 Share on other sites More sharing options...
POLICE Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 I'm either colour blind or I keep seeing Sonic Silver R33s Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3529718 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted December 13, 2007 Share Posted December 13, 2007 spotted an engine and gearbox-less R33 being towed by a hektik R31! Oh, t'was Anna's! hai! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3531251 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adgey Posted December 13, 2007 Share Posted December 13, 2007 Spotted a shmick lookin r32 in BP servo at Mortdale. Plates i think were mr 32. Today had a clean looking s2 r33 behind me on Boundary Rd and quickly taking over me on Forest Rd. The little laser just couldn't handle the pressure! Plates were AMY then i think 033? But was half asleep so probably wrong. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3531292 Share on other sites More sharing options...
msnismo Posted December 13, 2007 Share Posted December 13, 2007 spotted an engine and gearbox-less R33 being towed by a hektik R31! Oh, t'was Anna's! hai! rub it in why dont ya Spotted evil bish making off like a thief in the nite with my rear strut brace............ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3531305 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted December 13, 2007 Share Posted December 13, 2007 I spotted a gtr off to bathurst on a trailer, being towed by a bloke i met recently. looks like he has a couple of fun days at the supersprint Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3531320 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted December 14, 2007 Share Posted December 14, 2007 (edited) Spotted a couple of R33s just now(midnightish), too dark to get details but you were driving along the Pac Hwy between Berowra and Mt Colah, about 2 mins apart from each other Edited December 14, 2007 by Zilch* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/673/#findComment-3533451 Share on other sites More sharing options...