burnsie Posted February 1, 2008 Share Posted February 1, 2008 spotted y2k the other night Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3616776 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted February 1, 2008 Share Posted February 1, 2008 Currently spotting a white R33 gts-t with black bonnet, black wing and R34 rims parked outside my office on Flushcombe Rd, Blacktown If you didn't say R34 rims, that would have officially made me shit my pants! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3616840 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SL33KY Posted February 1, 2008 Share Posted February 1, 2008 Lol doof, this is a stocker, no kit it's oooooooookay!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3616872 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mesmerized Posted February 1, 2008 Share Posted February 1, 2008 spotted maroon r33 gtst with a TO4Z at tweakit's workshop today, apparently pulling 336rwkw then a white r33 RB25MD at wyong tafe then a yellow r33 with a cannon on both side's of it's ass end on wyong rd Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3617621 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jago Posted February 1, 2008 Share Posted February 1, 2008 (edited) Its a 370kW ATW GT-R and a HKS T04Z turbo Stock internals, waiting to go boom. Saw a P-Plater driving it through Parramatta not long ago, so it's a given(going to happen regardless), just accelerates the process. Edited February 1, 2008 by Jago Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3618041 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted February 1, 2008 Share Posted February 1, 2008 Spotted Marssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss under the bridge at the rocks around 10pm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3618374 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qik33R Posted February 1, 2008 Share Posted February 1, 2008 spotted a bayside blue 34 gtr at norwest bp tonight and it was the tidiest vspec II that i ever did see cheers mate. loved those rims! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3618702 Share on other sites More sharing options...
WPN-O33 Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 Ok at Parklea Markets today spotted a silver stagea PON-705 with black rims, cooler etc & a black s1 r33 gtst with a full bodykit with stealth wing & black rims. On the way back on cumberland hwy spotted an R34 GTR Vspec pretty sure plates BEO-321.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619079 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 spotted a silver 33 s2 yesterday arvo on sunnyholt rd, got a wave and also a black silvia going the other way Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619090 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 Spotted Lizzeh in her rocket ship yesterday... I went to honk the horn and swiftly remembered that I had to unhook it Did you get my message, or have you got another phone number? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619196 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sh@un Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 and i spotted YOU yesterday- just after 7pm heading down teh pacific highway (but you wouldn't have looked twice at the car i was a passenger in) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619199 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smoky Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 Spotted a silver R33 series 2 in the Hurstville Westfields carpark, had a friendly lil' chat with the driver Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619435 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 and i spotted YOU yesterday- just after 7pm heading down teh pacific highway (but you wouldn't have looked twice at the car i was a passenger in) No honk no wave? Last time you spotted me you nearly jumped out the window of the moving car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619818 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 Spotted tonight in the city carparks A dark blue R33 rego STYL33 I think, very nice looking car, with a rather different front bar, looked like a droid front bar from a lancer or something. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619864 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sh@un Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 No honk no wave? Last time you spotted me you nearly jumped out the window of the moving car i wasn't driving and we passed too quick for you to notice a wave Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619949 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted February 2, 2008 Share Posted February 2, 2008 Spotted Lizzeh in her rocket ship yesterday...I went to honk the horn and swiftly remembered that I had to unhook it Did you get my message, or have you got another phone number? why does everyone call my car a rocket ship? Is it like a "i feel sorry for liz coz her car is so little" kinda thing???? It's just a car, like eevvvveryone elses.. but faster I didn't get any message, I'm pretty sure when I gave you my number I made it up anyway Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3619996 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted February 3, 2008 Share Posted February 3, 2008 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3620019 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted February 3, 2008 Share Posted February 3, 2008 spotted a white 33 racing a civic bro last night on the f3 it was so funny. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3620165 Share on other sites More sharing options...
POLICE Posted February 3, 2008 Share Posted February 3, 2008 that's just sad, why would you bother racing a civic lol @ Liz can you give me 'your' number as well? :fingerscrossed: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3620291 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted February 3, 2008 Share Posted February 3, 2008 Why you gotta hate for? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/699/#findComment-3620314 Share on other sites More sharing options...