Spotted yesterday...

Blue 32 GTST BHI05C with a GTR badge havin some fun at the 4 way stop sign on dickson st artarmon.

Silver 4 door 32 with black boot DOR132 and white 33 GTST RB25MD both on hotham pde artarmon.

Black 34 GTT with qld plates on gladesville bridge on my way home.

And spotted today...

White 33 GTST DTN08R wetherill park maccas.

Red R31 GTS on queens rd five dock.

Black V35 TOY4 2 on blackwall point rd wareemba.

spotted u 2 man

got the flash but wasnt sure if it was sops ahead or a felow skyline wave

lols

soz mate

didnt get the wave...windows wer dark

btw...in his gunmetal r33

and spotted white r34 at lidcombe near the shops

spotted a silver r33 with a black bonnet driving southbound on Pennant hills road at about 4.50 this arvo, had sau on side quater....

also 5 mins later spotted black r32 waiting to get on penno road from the m2, not sure if it was SLIM but looked similar and only around the corner from his place....

like spotted a bajillion skylines on putty road cruise :D
zomg spotted many a skyline also yesterday!
Spotted Chubbseh yesterday in his car yelling "everyone follow teh Failboat!"

:rofl:

No wai! Me too!

Typically, I was the only Stagea driver to show... *shakes fist*

Duncan's was off the road, which is fair enough, but other Stagea owners = Fail!

This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Similar Content

• Yeah I've had too many issues with knock off's on the BMW's. I don't want to do a job twice or more because the parts are shit.
    • I read this and thought "ah! I will do this scissor jack on the tow point thing!" I just use my floor/low profile/costco jack and lift the car up by the tow hook itself, then slide jack stands under. Never thought about using scissor into floor jack combo :p
    • Well, my new WMI system took much longer to finalize. I actually missed my dyno appointment last Friday and lost my 150$ deposit. I'll be going back in the next week or two.  To sum it up. I only kept the AEM tank from my old setup. I replaced the AEM pump with a higher flow/pressure ProMeth 30GPH pump. I also swapped over to a 6AN low pressure feed line to the pump from the tank. There's also a pressure switch you cannot see on the pump high pressure line.    This is feeding 6x 200CC direct port nozzles and 1x 500CC Pre Throttle body nozzle. All fittings are Swagelok, because well why not. I also have a 300PSI pressure sensor up front.    I now have my Haltech ECU controlling everything. I start my pump with a basic relay at 5PSI and deadhead it. I then PWM a 3000CC methanol Injector to control flow starting around 10psi. The pressure switch in the trunk, along with my tank level are safeties before I ever get to 10PSI, and then I use my pressure sensor upfront as a secondary safety to cut the WMI and corrections in case the injector blocks or a line ruptures.  Wish me luck on the dyno!    
    • So, I'm back with bad news. There's no jack long enough on this planet that will reach the front subframe. If by some chance there is, it would weigh 200lb's.  I purchased a long reach jack... The damn thing weighted 120lb's and was massive. Didn't even come close, was still short at least a foot. It was a pain, but I brought it back. Next I decided HA! No problem, I'll get an Extra long reach jack. Well, I couldn't lift the box... It must have weighed 160LB's and luckily there was an open box in store. I took measurement and was still nowhere close.  Sadly I've lost hope and have accepted defeat. 
    • Thanks for that tip, niZmO_Man. I think the battery is OK. It's quite a new one, but I'll check. Last time I needed a new battery, everything electronic was fine, except that there wasn't enough current to turn over the starter. I decided to order one of the partial AV system translation CDs from Car Audio Workshop in NZ. That might have some effect, or help me diagnose the date problem. 🤞