N/A®

• Replies 7.5k

Ah that was you Rushy? Sorry would have waved but didn't get the chance

No worries man, didnt see you til u went past, tried to catch up to you but the lights wouldnt allow it...

spotted a white 32 gtr at broadview this arvo.......was out changing streetlight globes...........RB note sent such a shiver i dropped the fluoro tube LOL

Heh what street? I think that was probably me (I live near broadview, have white r32 gtr etc...) Zorst is just a *tad* loud dont u think? heh

-Dohmar

Nice maroon/Red 33 in front of me bout 5:30 on marion road headin towards anzac.

ENR 34 pulling into bp servo on corner of anzac/marion road a few mins later

spotted u to couple of cars behind me, then turning onto anzac's also saw that 33 infront.

spotted "M Jay" nice looking 32

a white 34 like mine with no graphics (LOL) and no rear wing but with white rims near jacobson cres

"phat 34" at morpowa, as well as a really reall really nice rx7 and a gunmetal grey 33

no idea who it was but the other week i saw a white 33 with led tail lights and (i think) a carbon fibre bonnet, nice kit, sounded heaps good. never seen it on the road b4, the plates were ps1717.

Not sure if hes a member on here, im pretty sure he might be, but hes been on a few SAU cruises that ive been on, him n HOSTILE are almost identical..

With Gold Wheels?

i was standing on Aylifes road when i heard a really nice exhaust note, I looked up saw an Integra and thought WTF???? then about 10M behind was a Wine Red 32 GTR. Pretty sure it is Martins mates

Heh what street? I think that was probably me (I live near broadview, have white r32 gtr etc...) Zorst is just a *tad* loud dont u think? heh

-Dohmar

cant remember the street i was on.......was just near a t-junction i saw ya. woulda been in the ETSA type truck when u went past. by the looks of the pic in ya avatar it was u tho :D nice ride

Spotted a diiirty maroon 32 GTR with gold 18's w/ crome lip. It was low as, exhaust almost scraping. Plate was "SNIPER". Anyone here?
That would be puresx on here.

Heard then spotted Madaz going past my work 4:30pm'ish today.